Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"I was in so much pain when I first visit visited ,I wasn’t able to walk properly and after couple treatments I am feeling way better and able walk straight now …..definitely recommend to everyone suffering from pain…..thank you deepak and team"
Oct 22, 2021
From Google
"Welcoming environment, Expert advice and professional treatment. Thanks"
Oct 20, 2021
From Google
"Excellent services, we saw Deepak and Megan on various occasions for our family’s physiotherapy needs. They provide professional and knowledgeable services. I highly recommend Primus physiotherapy to anyone who needs physiotherapy as well as orthototics."
Oct 18, 2021
From Google
"After trying many years of treatment with many different places for my neck and upper back, I gave up on my hope to be pain free, Until my friend recommended me to Harshbir Kang. He's very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I would say the best physiotherapist I've ever met. Harsh was able to diagnose the issue on our first appointment and performed the right treatment. Now I'm getting better day by day and back to doing things. Thank you Harshbir and Primus physiotherapy"
Oct 18, 2021
From Google
"Great first experience. Came in due to MVA my therapist Harshbir made me feel comfortable and didn't leave me in pain. Definitely check this place out there service is impeccable."
Oct 08, 2021
From Google
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
Sep 28, 2021
From Google
Sep 22, 2021
From Google
"Really impressed and happy with the assessment provided by Harshbir knowledgeable and explained the issue, gave the permenant fix for the issue rather giving temporary fix with like a money dragger for X number of sessions. They have really good customer satisfaction policy in place. Would highly recommend to my family and friends."
Sep 17, 2021
From Google
Sep 13, 2021
From Google
Sep 13, 2021
From Google
"First time going here..everyone was very attentive, and punctual. Look forward to continuing my recovery!"
Sep 08, 2021
From Google
"I have only had one visit so far but my therapist really listened to me and tailored some techniques to my specific needs. When I left I already had some relief!!"
Sep 02, 2021
From Google
Aug 28, 2021
From Google
"Making an appointment through their website was super simple, and I was scheduled in the very next day. Great environment with friendly and knowledgeable staff. All the equipment and tables and stations you will need to assist with your recovery are inside. I wouldn't hesitate to use Primus."
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
"Very friendly and professional service. Was treated well and did not feel rushed. Reception greeted me by name as I entered the clinic, eventhough iPad never been there before. Therapist explained everything to me in simple terms and made sure I understood what was being discussed."
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
"Meagan was awesome! Really gave me an in-depth analysis on what was happening. Great place!"
Aug 20, 2021
From Google
Aug 10, 2021
From Google
"It was a great experience visiting physiotherapist at Primus physiotherapy. My therapist was Tolu, she is very knowledgeable and has a good hand. I took three sessions, she suggested me few excercise and I got complete relief from my back pain."
Aug 07, 2021
From Google
"Very knowledgeable, explained me my problem in detail and explained the treatment plan very well."
Jul 27, 2021
From Google
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
Jul 12, 2021
From Google
Jul 05, 2021
From Google
Jun 26, 2021
From Google
"Mr Deepak- Thanks for helping me on a short notice really your job is excellent"
Jun 25, 2021
From Google
Jun 22, 2021
From Google
"First time posting a review...just for Primus...they have wonderful team, welcoming, clean environment and experienced therapists. I already recommended my family and friends to them. They know what they are doing😊 Please try once...if you need to see the physio therapist."
Jun 22, 2021
From Google
"Harshbir did a great job. He explained me very well about the knee exercises.I will recommend his service."
Jun 18, 2021
From Google
Jun 17, 2021
From Google
Jun 12, 2021
From Google
Jun 08, 2021
From Google
Jun 07, 2021
From Google
Jun 04, 2021
From Google
"Tolu help me a lot. She is very good. Best Physio therapy hands on clinic in Edmonton"
Jun 03, 2021
From Google
Jun 02, 2021
From Google
"I got a back injury at work last month and my family doctor suggested me to see a physiotherapist at Primus. I was very happy to get an appointment on the same day with Dr. Tolu Oyeniran. I have been seeing her for a couple weeks now. She is very understanding and knowledgeable. I am following the exercises at home as instructed by her and I have started seeing improvements already. I am finally back to walking and hopefully would soon be returning to work. Moreover, the reception staff is very nice and helpful. Also, the clinic maintenance is commendable. They are fully hygiene and follow all the Covid protocols. I highly recommend Primus Physiotherapy."
Jun 02, 2021
From Google
"After hearing a popping sound come from my finger while climbing, I thought my season was over. After doing some research, I found Meagan at Primus Physio, who has been an avid member of the climbing community for a long time. Her combination of first hand experience and medical expertise, led me down a road of quick recovery. After diagnosis and treatment, I was given a plan to prevent such an injury from occurring again, and I'm happy to say my fingers have never felt better. To anyone who is looking for an amazing physiotherapist, especially in the field of climbing, I can't recommend Meagan enough."
May 31, 2021
From Google
"I was struggling with my lower back pain since last 1 year, tried two different places when I started physio. Those two centres concentrated mainly on machine applications and was not helpful on my back. My problem was weak muscle strength. Then I was searching for a good place to treat my back pain, finally I found Primus in google. At Primus I had a different experience, the therapist asked me to do some essential exercises everyday according to my muscle strength. Yes, It helping me a lot. Strongly recommend this place and Harshbir Kang is my Physiotherapist, very patience to listen my concerns and acts skillfully and wise."
May 29, 2021
From Google
"So happy to be able to move my arm freely and without pain. Very thankful for Sneh and Deepak providing great treatment and a great exercise plan. Truly a great experience here. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much Primus. Marilyn"
May 29, 2021
From Google
May 28, 2021
From Google
May 26, 2021
From Google
"Sneh was amazing! Super friendly staff throughout! Highly recommend"
May 26, 2021
From Google
"The shoulder/rotator cuff workshop was helpful in understanding the structure of the shoulder and the type of injuries that can cause shoulder pain."
May 25, 2021
From Google
May 25, 2021
From Google
"Best place to help with pain and friendly staff! Definitely would recommend to others!"
May 25, 2021
From Google
"I have been going to Primus for a couple weeks now. Sneh is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I have already seen some improvements in my functioning. The other staff at the clinic that I have worked with have also been really lovely. I would recommend this clinic to anyone."
May 24, 2021
From Google
May 21, 2021
From Google
"I have been very satisfied with the care and treatment I am receiving at Primus Physiotherapy. My therapist Sneh is thorough in teasing out just what is at the root of my issues. She follows up on all my concerns. With hands on manipulation and the exercises I am doing I am seeing improvements. Thank you Sneh!"
May 19, 2021
From Google
"This is the best physiotherapy clinic in Edmonton! I felt great after my first session with Meagan! I can't wait for my next session. Road to zero migraine :)"
May 18, 2021
From Google
May 17, 2021
From Google
May 17, 2021
From Google
May 14, 2021
From Google
"I'm very happy with the service I received at the physio, the staff there are great and friendly, the make you feel easy and relaxed.they are knowledgeable and helpful. I'm very pleased with my progress. Thank you all."
May 13, 2021
From Google
May 13, 2021
From Google
"Sneh was really excellent and great on skills . Really recommend everyone this place ."
May 13, 2021
From Google
"Attendee the online workshop for back pain. The workshop was full of information and there were lots of opportunities to ask questions. I’ve seen many physiotherapists for my back pain with some success, and from what I learned in the workshop, I’m very interested in following up with an appointment to see what Primus can do for me."
May 11, 2021
From Google
"Thanks for helping out Dr.Harsh and Dr.Deepak."
May 10, 2021
From Google
"After three visits with Sneh and her great treatments,my shoulder is beginning to respond after 10 years of suffering from torn rotator cuff injury and arthritis. I am really pleased with all of the staff and the great hospitality offered at Primus. My only regret to this clinic is....I'm sorry I never found out about Primus sooner and there hands on approach and needling treatments. Keep up the good work. Allan Blackmore"
May 07, 2021
From Google
"Great place , Excellent service 👏👍🏾 . Magic happens here . Thank you to Kanga"
May 06, 2021
From Google
"Meagan & Deepak - you are amazing! Thank you for helping me on such short notice today. This was my first visit to Primus and certainly will not be my last; the most thorough intake I’ve ever had at a physio clinic. Within a matter of minutes I was feeling relief and was working on a plan to recover. I was given detailed information regarding my condition as well as a manageable plan which I look forward to working with Meagan on. 20/10 - highly recommend!"
May 05, 2021
From Google
Apr 23, 2021
From Google
"If you want real help forget anywhere else and go see Megan. She is thorough and explains everything so that you understand what's happening and whats going to happen. The rest of the staff are great and listening to people talk about their experiences while they are there I have never heard a complaint."
Apr 23, 2021
From Google
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
Apr 20, 2021
From Google
"Can't say enough about the staff and facility. Had amazingly professional and compassionate treatments and support from Meagan for back injuries and pain. Don't hesitate!"
Apr 18, 2021
From Google
"Harshbir was my physiotherapist and he did excellent job in treating lower back issue. First session was excellent and I got relief the same day"
Apr 18, 2021
From Google
"I had a wonderful assessment, treatment and service by Shivani. I felt really comfortable and everything I am experiencing was explained in understandable terms. Looking forward to the treatment regimen planned."
Apr 17, 2021
From Google
"Deepak is awesome, hands on approach. Would really recommend.."
Apr 16, 2021
From Google
Apr 15, 2021
From Google
"Sneh is fantastic! I went to see her for a sprain that kept me from being able to do my job, and by following her treatment plan she had me back to work in no time! She is thorough, informative and super friendly. I would recommend her to anyone."
Apr 07, 2021
From Google
"Excellent care.by Meagan. Facility and staff are great!"
Apr 06, 2021
From Google
"Meagan is an evil genius with her needling and exercises. Fixed all my problems and made me laugh."
Apr 01, 2021
From Google
Mar 30, 2021
From Google
Mar 28, 2021
From Google
"Excellent service, friendly staff, would highly recommend Primus. Stop living with pain."
Mar 24, 2021
From Google
"The best physiotherapy clinic in edmonton."
Mar 19, 2021
From Google
"Had a really bad neck pain down to my shoulder for a week, Meagan was very fantastic,! She is very compassionate and very professional. Just a couple of sessions with her and did a dry needling! No more pains and the exercises she recommended were very helpful especially when Im tired due to long sitting working from home."
Mar 15, 2021
From Google
"I loved the workshop. It was very informative and presented in an understandable way. Thank you!"
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
Mar 01, 2021
From Google
"I can’t say enough good things about Meagan! She was so throughout in our initial assessment and really pinpointed where my pain was coming from. The exercises are just the right amount of work to feel an improvement but not so tough that it causes pain. I was also able to get an appointment the same day I had pain. 10/10 highly recommend."
Feb 16, 2021
From Google
"I had a severe pain in my left wrist due to De Quervain and right wrist as well prior to visiting Primus Physiotherapy. On my first few meetings, Tolu detected the cause of pain in my right wrist and start working on it. For my left wrist primus helped me with the treatment of de quervain and I was given really effective exercises. Primus pain management and treatment is really effective and Tolu did a great job. She is very kind and knowledgable person. Had an amazing experience with Primus. I will highly recommend Primus Physiotherapy to those who are suffering from pain due to accidents and wrong working posture."
Feb 16, 2021
From Google
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
"This was very good. Lots of knowledge shared. Would of course be better in person but it is awesome that it can be done on zoom."
Feb 02, 2021
From Google
"Attended a free virtual workshop on shoulder pain. It was informative and utilized evidenced based research to support the discussions! I appreciate hearing from an experienced therapist that was able offer confirmation on some of treatments and exercises I am already doing and clarify some of my misconceptions. They offer a free consultation if you are wondering if physiotherapy is right for you! Flexible appointments, as they are open 7 days a week. You can tell they love what they do!"
Feb 02, 2021
From Google
Feb 02, 2021
From Google
Jan 24, 2021
From Google
Jan 21, 2021
From Google
"The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in working with you to achieve your goals."
Jan 19, 2021
From Google
"Awesome place. Great staff. Sneh is the Best 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟. Highly recommend this clinic."
Jan 04, 2021
From Google
"I needed a physio on short notice immediately after Christmas, these guy not only accommodated me, but sent me home feeling much better. Would highly recommend"
Dec 28, 2020
From Google
"I had a significant back pain prior to coming here. Deepak showed me easy to remember exercises that eventually helped relieved my back pain. He is also very knowledgeable and the information he provides were easy to understand. Overall, it was an amazing experience. Would definitely recommend this place."
Dec 22, 2020
From Google
"Very friendly environment ...and really good doctors, I totally recommend this place!"
Dec 22, 2020
From Google
"Going to primus physiotherapy was my great decision, Deepak is very knowledgeable. Best part is he dont treat you with mechines, he actually do it manually. First time in 3 years i was able to touch my feet and i can do lot of stuff on my own which was kind of impossible for me. I will definetly recommend him to everyone. Thankyou so much😀"
Dec 11, 2020
From Google
"Great place for physiotherapy."
Dec 10, 2020
From Google
"I saw Deepak for my first physio at Primus. I definitely recommend him to everyone. He is very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything in great detail. Instead of using machines he uses his hands to treat you. He showed me some good exercises to build strength. Thanks Deepak!"
Dec 03, 2020
From Google
Nov 30, 2020
From Google
"Deepak is very knowledgeable and informative."
Nov 29, 2020
From Google
"My first time here and they made a very good impression. I will be going back for sure."
Nov 19, 2020
From Google
"Very friendly and knowledgeable!!! I was very impressed with the diagnosis and treatment of my neck that was causing daily headaches and pain!!! Looking forward to going for more treatment!!!!"
Nov 05, 2020
From Google
Oct 31, 2020
From Google
Oct 27, 2020
From Google
"Very nice and friendly staff .very happy that Deepak helped me and give me right path really recommended go with Deepak very nice and well educated"
Oct 17, 2020
From Google
Oct 09, 2020
From Google
"I had a great experience with Primus, I felt extremely comfortable with and welcomed by everyone I dealt with. I am back to normal and feeling better than ever after suffering debilitating lower back and shoulder pain. Sneh was great, knowledgeable and friendly."
Oct 06, 2020
From Google
"Great place, very accommodating, Meagan is a fantastic physio. She knows what she is talking about, and very hands on. She doesn't just put on a TENS and heating pad and walk away; she actually works with you."
Oct 01, 2020
From Google
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
"Meagan was very professional but also very friendly during the session I had with her. Very informative and supportive as well. I wasn’t sure what I was getting into before I arrived but was very happy at the end of my session with her."
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"Very nice experience good explain everything."
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"Extremely happy with how quick I was able to get in for an assessment. Deepak thoroughly checked my injury didn’t waste any time doing something about it. I would recommend Primus to anyone that is looking for a knowledgeable Physiotherapy clinic"
Sep 07, 2020
From Google
"This was a fantastic experience. Deepak is a very skilled physiotherapist and took great pains and the time to diagnose my problem. After just one visit I already see an improvement in my back and hips. I have been to several physiotherapists in the past, but none were anywhere near as exceptional. He is a gem! Gita"
Sep 01, 2020
From Google
"I just finished my physiotherapy on my right knee. My physiotherapist Sneh did fantastic job with my knee, I had 6 weeks treatment, so I fill so good right now, she was look so experienced and very rich knowledge . Thank you so much."
Aug 26, 2020
From Google
Aug 25, 2020
From Google
Aug 19, 2020
From Google
Aug 19, 2020
From Google
Aug 14, 2020
From Google
Aug 11, 2020
From Google
Jul 24, 2020
From Google
"I received treatment for several months for a severely dislocated shoulder which was rehabilitated to a near perfect condition. The staff were very knowledgeable and professional. I can't recommend them enough, especially Sneh Monga who was excellent."
Jul 24, 2020
From Google
Jul 22, 2020
From Google
"I've been having a lot of problems with lower back pain. Deepak is a good person to talk to if you've found yourself frustrated with previous physiotherapy sessions. I've seen Meagan a few times as well and she's very thorough. I really can't recommend this place enough."
Jul 10, 2020
From Google
"First time to Primus Physiotherapy yesterday to have my knee looked over. Meghan is awesome! She was able to quickly and thoroughly diagnose what's wrong, and is working on on a plan for rehab for me. Looking forward to getting healed and strengthened up for hiking, biking and skiing. Meghan, YOU ROCK! 👍👍"
Jul 10, 2020
From Google
"I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIMUS PHYSIOTHERAPY CLINIC. VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF. THANKYOU SO MUCH 👏👏👏 Dr. Deepak"
Jul 08, 2020
From Google
Jul 05, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Deepak Sharma is very Knowledgeable. He always take good care of the clients and provide good advise."
Jul 03, 2020
From Google
"Have only had my initial first appointment so far but I was super impressed, I felt like Deepak really listened and he knew exactly what was wrong with me and explained it in a way I could understand. Showed me some stretches that I’ve been doing and already felt 90% better 2 days later than the day I came in! Looking forward to my next appt. I’ve already told a couple friends to go see him lol"
Jul 02, 2020
From Google
"Deepak is amazingly knowledgeable and very kind. He seems truly invested in the wellbeing of his patients. During the covid pandemic the office is taking many precautions. They have you wash your hands, provide you a mask, and wear disposable masks and aprons themselves. I had been suffering with a headache for 2 weeks. My neck, jaw, shoulders, back were all stiff and achy. After my treatment, I felt immediate relief. I was provided with simple exercises to do daily. I am still recovering, but feel sooooo much better. Thank you Primus!"
Jun 05, 2020
From Google
Jun 01, 2020
From Google
"Very, very impressive, professional and informative rotator cuff seminar. I learned 5 reasons that point directly to my shoulder and rib pain. No trauma, so no tear. What a relief! Wonderful presentation Darpeek. All of my questions were answered. Thank you!"
May 29, 2020
From Google
"Joined the ZOOM conference about Rotator Cuff & Shoulder pain. It was very informative and helped me get a better understanding of what is happening with my arm. He shared a video of someone being assessed and getting some hands on therapy, leading to more flexibility/motion in the affected joint....yay!"
May 28, 2020
From Google
May 23, 2020
From Google
May 22, 2020
From Google
"I found a wealth of information and I truly felt that I now know more about to handle rotator cuff injury"
May 14, 2020
From Google
"The session was helpful, gave me informations that I was not aware of. Will take myself and my husband for assessment."
May 09, 2020
From Google
"Very professional and knowledgeable. I had knee pain progressively getting worse over 6 months and after a few visits I was back to full mobility pain free and a lot of valuable stretches I continue to practice."
May 09, 2020
From Google
"Very professional and knowledgeable. I had knee pain progressively getting worse over 6 months and after a few visits I was back to full mobility pain free and a lot of valuable stretches I continue to practice."
May 09, 2020
From Google
"Very knowledgeable and experienced. I appreciate the approach that sees education and patient empowerment as an important adjunct to treatment. Definitely recommend this clinic."
May 05, 2020
From Google
"Dr Deepak Sharma and his team is doing great work to help the patients to lead painless and healthy life. Thanks for being there for helping the community during pandemic and organizing online workshop."
May 05, 2020
From Google
"We found the online workshop very helpful"
May 05, 2020
From Google
"My wife n me go to primus physiotherapist n we will must say that they are the best.Especially doctor Deepak.He is gem of a person..Thanks for taking care of everybody."
Apr 08, 2020
From Google
Apr 01, 2020
From Google
Apr 01, 2020
From Google
Mar 19, 2020
From Google
"I’ve been to several different physio places before and haven’t had great experiences. I started coming here after a recommendation from a friend, and I have been impressed and happy with the treatment and service of the team here. I’ve been seeing Sneh Monga and she pays attention and really focuses on the areas that are bothering me, even when it’s kind of all over the place. She has given me strength training exercises which are realistic and actually coaches and helps my movement to make sure I’m doing everything the best possible way to strengthen and hopefully prevent future issues. I definitely recommend coming here!"
Mar 19, 2020
From Google
"My experience with PRIMUS physiotherapy Was exceptional. I went to a free workshop on a Saturday afternoon which was very informative. I was then able to book an appointment on very short notice and had a treatment done by one of their physiotherapist. I would highly recommend this clinic."
Mar 14, 2020
From Google
"This was a great seminar and he talked about alot I needed to learn. Very compassionate to the needs of each client."
Mar 10, 2020
From Google
Mar 09, 2020
From Google
"Carmen who works at weekends is very informative and detailed. For her customer service très excellence. Il ya donnez-nous confiance avec cœur. Je recommence tout les clients viendrai Primus. Deepak Sharma is a professional in his work and well knowledgeable. Vandana excels in her customer service. In all my ***** for all of them"
Mar 09, 2020
From Google
"They are very nice people . They have good experiences in physio ."
Mar 07, 2020
From Google
"Very happy with the therapeutic experience I'm having with Meagan. She's done a great job of listening to, diagnosing, and recommending treatments for, me."
Mar 06, 2020
From Google
"Excellent. Cant reccomend Meagan enough!"
Feb 26, 2020
From Google
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
"Couldn’t have asked for a better first time experience at physio."
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
Feb 23, 2020
From Google
"Great place, ask for Meagan. Super friendly and knowledgeable."
Feb 22, 2020
From Google
Feb 20, 2020
From Google
"I have nothing but good things to say. I've started seeing Meagan Beauchamp, who treats many of my friends in the climbing community. Meagan was extremely thorough and knowledgeable in her assessment, clearly had extensive continuing education and expertise, and explained everything she was doing. She outlined realistic goals and gave me manageable work to do at home. I felt like I was receiving the highest quality physio care. Very impressed!"
Feb 14, 2020
From Google
"Deepak, with Primus Physiotherapy, did an excellent job healing my son, my wife and myself. I highly recommend Primus Physiotherapy. Our teenaged son had broken his collar bone early last year. Later in the year we noticed that his posture was getting worse and worse. In one appointment, Deepak assessed and treated his posture. Our son was smiling on his way out of the office. He's been standing tall ever since. My wife has had dizziness over the last 5 years. She had another dizzy spell and went to see Deepak. He thoroughly assessed, with specialized equipment,and treated her Both shoulders were starting at ache, Deepak has given me some exercises to do at home to strengthen them. Now I am pain free. Thank you Deepak for all your help and relief."
Feb 06, 2020
From Google
"Dr Deepak Sharma is very professional and knowledgeable best phsysiitherapist"
Feb 04, 2020
From Google
"Very helpful staff and first time ever I was able to understand my problem...hopefully a start for a long lasting solution ."
Feb 03, 2020
From Google
Jan 31, 2020
From Google
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
Jan 25, 2020
From Google
"Deepak Sharma is very informed and provided me with a lot of information that no other physiotherapist/Dr/Chiro/Massage Therapist had to offer me in the last 15 months. He’s very well researched and because of this seems to have a great success rate. I can’t wait to start seeing him and get in the road to recovery!"
Jan 25, 2020
From Google
"I went for an information on rotator cuff pain they are very up to date and knowledgeable. I am going to have some sessions for shoulder pain very soon"
Jan 25, 2020
From Google
Jan 21, 2020
From Google
Jan 17, 2020
From Google
Jan 15, 2020
From Google
Jan 14, 2020
From Google
Jan 08, 2020
From Google
"Absolutely amazing! I was in so much pain when I walked in and after one treatment I feel amazing. I've been limited in my mobility for months now and despite ongoing treatments with my chiropractor I was not able to have any relief or attend to any of my regular activities of daily living. From the minute I walked in I was greeted with warm and friendly service. I highly recommend stopping in and having an assessment if you have any mobility issues at all or are in need of any physiotherapy. Absolutely pleased and can hardly wait for my next treatment. Thank you so much Primus physiotherapy ❤️❤️❤️"
Jan 08, 2020
From Google
"After suffering a lot, a common friend introduced us to primus physio. My first intro with dr Deepak Sharma was so successful, m already feeling much better. What ever dr Sharma said and the treatment he gave had a logic and professionalism. Thanks dr Sharma stay blessed."
Jan 06, 2020
From Google
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Staff is very nice and helpful . Very professional staff and I am so grateful that I took their help .."
Dec 28, 2019
From Google
"They offer hands-on physio. My wife were in a couple accidents 3 years ago. Physio, chiro, acupuncture, wouldn't help much with her shoulder. We just came across Primus & went to their free shoulder work shop. We were convinced and signed up hoping to temporarily ease her pain but not really counting on recovery. Wow, their method of hands-on physio along with proper diagnosis helps restoring much of her mobility. Their massage therapist is also the most knowledgeable we came across. Kudos to Primus, with special shout-out Megan, Deepak, and Erin! Happy Holidays to you all!"
Dec 22, 2019
From Google
"I found it very informative! It’s been a while since I have had my shoulder surgeries and I learned today that the treatment for what I had surgery for caused me more harm than good. Now I can see how this Type of treatment will help me regain my strength and mobility in my shoulders without the pain so that I can do more activities that I enjoy. I am booked for a treatment plan and I am really looking forward to moving forward with this and a better quality of life👍"
Dec 20, 2019
From Google
Dec 17, 2019
From Google
Dec 15, 2019
From Google
"Very hands on, good knowledge, got relief just in 3 appointments. I would strongly recommend Primus Physio. Thanks Deepak, all the best."
Dec 10, 2019
From Google
Dec 06, 2019
From Google
Dec 06, 2019
From Google
Dec 04, 2019
From Google
Dec 04, 2019
From Google
Dec 02, 2019
From Google
Dec 02, 2019
From Google
Dec 02, 2019
From Google
Dec 01, 2019
From Google
"I was at the seminar about lower back pain today it was extremely informative to bad the doctors have so much control over what is cover in our medical. I personally believe that I can be in a lot better shape from a few treatment here than taking a lot of medications with lots of side effects."
Nov 30, 2019
From Google
Nov 30, 2019
From Google
Nov 28, 2019
From Google
Nov 25, 2019
From Google
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
Nov 12, 2019
From Google
"I saw ad on facebook thought it's just another physio place that will just give general Sciatic info and excercises like every other place I'd been to, which they still could be fix my back. I was free on the classroom date thought why not just check it out. When Deepak started talked I was blown away by his very accurate and specific details on the whole Sciatica issues and why it happens a what I feel and ways to fix it. No other place had the knowledge he had and through his world wide travels where he gained vast global knowledge on Sciatic sufferers. Anyway after free introductory classroom I booked sessions with him right away. I don't have the sciatic issues I had before, I can now bend in all directions and no stiffness, he know exact point of issues and how to fix that exact point, no rubbish like other places who just give book level excercises which I can read and Google it and do my myself. During his massage sessions he pushed the places back into place and that were misaligned. I'm like a new person and dont think twice anymore when picking up or bending anymore. Anyway I dont do reviews but I had to in this case. Definitely check him out if you have this issue."
Nov 10, 2019
From Google
Nov 08, 2019
From Google
"I am extremely satisfied with the service and knowledge I received at Primus Physiotherapy from Deepak Sharma. I found him to be a very concerned and informative physiotherapist. The staff is really good and accommodative as well. I would highly recommend Deepak for any physiotherapy needs. - S. Maingi"
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
"I went in there thinking I had a rotator problem, but the therapist knew exactly what it was. It wasn't that after all. He fixed me up temporarily, but now I know what to do to make it better. I've had problems for months and now I know why. I recommend!"
Oct 28, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff, and therapist was very informative. Listened to my problems, and explained clearly what procedures she would take to get me to a positive end result."
Oct 16, 2019
From Google
"wonderfull after one visit I feel better already Thank you"
Oct 16, 2019
From Google
"Meagan is hands down an amazing physio! Coming from a climbing background, it was extremely beneficial being able to connect in a sport specific context about my injuries and imbalances created. She understands the fundamental movements of this sport and how the body can react. She is incredibly knowledgeable about how interconnected the body is and able to provide very functional corrective treatments and home exercises. Meagan is wonderfully personable, easy going, calming and very professional. Highly recommend her to anyone! Especially fellow climbers!"
Oct 15, 2019
From Google
"Excellent services, Monga is very much professional, compassionate and empathetic. Her qualifications and experience works like magic to any sport injury. In case you need physiotherapy services I highly recommend you to visit Primus Physiotherapy to regain your body strength.👍👍"
Oct 10, 2019
From Google
"Very personalized care. Caring n professional team. i feel that i finally have a solution to my back issue."
Oct 08, 2019
From Google
"Very good service and with in few visits I got good results"
Oct 08, 2019
From Google
Oct 05, 2019
From Google
Oct 03, 2019
From Google
"Primus has some of the best physiotherapists out there! I've been dealing with Meagan since my accident were I was ejected out of vehicle moving at high speeds anyways i do not trust anyone more than Meagan with my injury, if it wasn't for Meagan I don't think I'd be at the point of recovery that I am. She really cares about her clients and I would and have recommended her many times to anybody"
Sep 27, 2019
From Google
"We attended a workshop for back pain, which was outstanding. he are planning to get mannual therapy."
Sep 25, 2019
From Google
"Meagan did an amazing job with helping me not only heal my injury but taught me how to prevent it from happening again. Highly recommend this place! Hopefully i wont need to return haha"
Sep 25, 2019
From Google
Sep 24, 2019
From Google
Sep 20, 2019
From Google
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
"Sneha was so great and gave me lots of information. Would highly recommend her!!"
Sep 14, 2019
From Google
"I cannot put into words how amazing Meagan is as a Physiotherapist. She is very personable and ensures it is always a comfortable environment along with her extensive knowledge. She is hands down the best physio I have ever had an will advise anyone to her going forward."
Sep 12, 2019
From Google
"Meagan Beauchamp has been treating me for approximately 2 months. I've had a chronic shoulder injury for almost 5 years. I've seen multiple physiotherapists and since seeing Meagan this is the most progress I've made. I'm extremely happy with her treatment and unique ways of approaching my injuries. As an athlete and a climber she understands how to make modifications to my training program. She suggests alternate forms of exercises and suggests modifications to my climbing routine so that i'm not stuck on the couch. She doesn't rush you through treatment sessions and truly cares about her clients. She makes every effort to provide the best treatment possible for your injury. I recommend Meagan to everyone I know (especially if you are an athlete). Thank you Meagan and Primus."
Sep 12, 2019
From Google
"My wife and I enjoyed the evening of Edmonton Primus Physiotherapy Free Rotory Cuff Liagment Shoulder Information Workshop Session. Also Primus Physiotherapy runs monthly Back and Rotory Cuff Ligament Information workshop sessions. Good Physio Medical advice and information.. Free consultion Session...."
Sep 10, 2019
From Google
"This is physiotherapy the way it should be done. After over a year of physio other places where they rely heavily on mostly applying heat & the Tens machine ... at Primus both my husband & I received actual assessments & practical plans of action. My husband's back pain from an injury was so bad he couldn't cut the lawn anymore. He couldnt sit or stand longer than 20 min at a time. He couldnt drive even an hour in the car. Now he is active again, has recovered much of his former flexibility & strength. He is confident that if he does the prescribed exercises he will be back to full function by spring. I've just started treatment. It's the first real hope I've had for over 2 decades. I have a handicapped placard in my car because I can't even walk a block. It's possible I'll be able to get rid of that by spring! I'll report back."
Sep 06, 2019
From Google
"I went to Primus Physiotherapy primarily because of recommendations to see Meagan, and I wasn't disappointed! She gave me a thorough assessment, targeted my issues, and nicely laid out a plan of attack to help get me back where I want to be. She follows up with me regularly, and actually cares about her clients. It is nice to not feel like just another client. She remembers little details, and has a great personality that I can relate to. I am happy to say I am on the road to recovery, and I will be back to Primus to see Meagan for all my future Physio needs! Thanks a million!"
Sep 03, 2019
From Google
Aug 27, 2019
From Google
Aug 26, 2019
From Google
"Deepak and the team at Primus are fantastic! I felt very well cared for and it was an enjoyable experience. I've recommended the clinic to friends already..the facility is clean, the reception friendly. 10 stars!"
Aug 23, 2019
From Google
Aug 21, 2019
From Google
Aug 13, 2019
From Google
"Great experience wonderful people . Feel lot better after Physiotherapy ."
Aug 02, 2019
From Google
"I had a great experience at this clinic. Staff are all friendly, the space is immaculate and the physiotherapists are so knowledgable. After only one treatment I felt significant gains. Would strongly recomend to anyone!"
Aug 01, 2019
From Google
Aug 01, 2019
From Google
"Friendly and knowledgeable stuff. Clean facility. Waiting time is not very long."
Aug 01, 2019
From Google
"Friendly and knowledgeable stuff. Clean facility. Waiting time is not very long."
Aug 01, 2019
From Google
Jul 29, 2019
From Google
Jul 25, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Deepak listened and asks lots of questions and double checks as he goes. Had me back to my sports in no time. If you do the exercises he tells you the results are faster. He even fixed a few things I've been dealing with for years. They also have a package plan if you don't have insurance coverage which is very helpful for self employed people. I would highly recommend Primus Physiotherapy"
Jul 24, 2019
From Google
"Had a Great Experience!! Sneh is extremely knowledge, very good at descriptions of the underlying issues and treating them, knows the appropriate level of pushing into an exercise without causing too much discomfort. Highly recommended!!!"
Jul 19, 2019
From Google
"Dr Deepak Sharma has been amazing in helping me understand and work towards getting rid of my back pain."
Jul 09, 2019
From Google
Jul 03, 2019
From Google
"Seen right away. Feeling so much better. Was asked lots of questions and the result is less pain and more movement. Looking forward to my next visit."
Jul 03, 2019
From Google
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
"Mr. Sharma is very knowledgeable about his field of medicine and communicates his information very clearly. He performed a demonstration of SI joint pain relief on my friend and she couldn't believe how much her pain subsided. Excellent."
Jun 26, 2019
From Google
Jun 10, 2019
From Google
"Sneh Monga is awesome . She spent enough time for assessment and diagnose the root of problem and explained everything well in a easiest way to understand. No doubt she is an expert in manual and physical therapy . I am glad to have her services. Felt much better just after one session. Last but not the least , she is very flexible with the appointment schedule as per patient needs. *****"
Jun 07, 2019
From Google
"The visit was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Sharma was very accommodating expansive."
Jun 03, 2019
From Google
"I would recommend for sure as I have 30 percent back after one visit I'm happy that I went for the information session and to find a great source"
Jun 01, 2019
From Google
"Amazing. I used up all my benefit physio dollars at another clinic, after my previous physio had retired. Unfortunately, I was still in significant pain. I was referred to Deepak Sharma by another professional, and within three visits, was virtually pain-free. He was highly professional, extremely knowledgeable, and exceptionally effective. I will definitely return if my back issues flare up again, and would refer others to Primus Physio as well. Thank you!"
May 29, 2019
From Google
"Top Notch staff, all very friendly and professional, overall the best physio i have ever been to"
May 22, 2019
From Google
"Consultations with Deepak @ Primus have proven to be excellent. Feel way better with the suggested exercise regime. He explains as he diagnoses the problem which is quite reassuring. His knowledge and friendly behaviour , including his staff is a perfect example of good customer service, Try him out, you will never regret!!"
May 22, 2019
From Google
May 08, 2019
From Google
May 01, 2019
From Google
Apr 30, 2019
From Google
Apr 29, 2019
From Google
"Deepak is exceptionally skilled, caring and passionate about physiotherapy - an awesome combination!!!!"
Apr 23, 2019
From Google
"Good staff, well equipped, very knowledgeable and Deepak will always go the extra mile to get you the help you need."
Apr 18, 2019
From Google
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
"Very glad I came to this place after going to a seminar. Very informal and now after going I am feeling better then I have in that last six months. Deepak and his staff are very nice and I am super happy. Scott Millett"
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
"Very professional and Excellent therapy to get you back to normal fast!"
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
"Excellent physiotherapist, got relieved from my back pain problem. Will definitely recommend for anyone requiring physiotherapy treatment"
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
"I travel across the city for this physiotherapist! Deepak listens well and every session is informative and a good use of my time."
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
"Deepak is very educational and friendly. in his approach and I really like his philosophy to get me fixed as soon as possible instead of coming back for repeated visits."
Apr 10, 2019
From Google
"Enjoy the pain. Knowledgeable physio. Long term gain."
Apr 09, 2019
From Google
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
"The professionals at Primus Physiotherapy were amazing. I struggled with the symptoms of a vertebral occlusion (including strokes) for over 2 years before visiting. The symptoms lessened after just a few sessions and the tips they gave to continue improving have been invaluable 🙂 I would absolutely recommend a visit!"
Apr 06, 2019
From Google
"Very nice place .. doctors and staff are helpful. New equipments , neat and clean. I have taken very good care."
Apr 06, 2019
From Google
Apr 05, 2019
From Google
Apr 04, 2019
From Google
"Trained and good staff. Excellent timing. Clean environment."
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
"I have visited Primus physiotherapy for muscle aches, I was extremely impressed when I had an intial consultation with Deepak Sharma where he patiently heard what I had to tell and explainex me thoroughly how he was going to treat me with options included. I would definitely recommend this place for people for a thorough review of the spine related issues."
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
"Excellent physiotherapy.I am not taking as much pain medication since I started treatments. Staff is nice and friendly.I am happy to come here although I have to drive across the city.I recomend to any one to come for treatment here at Primus Physiotherapty."
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
"Trained and good staff. Excellent timing. Clean environment."
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend using Primus, very professional, patient and great help. I was in extreme pain with my shoulder and with in a 2 weeks the pain was completely gone and now working on rehab. Was able to avoid any kind of surgery."
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
"This place is awesome I recommend that if you are sore that you go see them"
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
"Deepak is really good. I would recommend to my knowns if they need physio ever. He does not rely only on machines and prefers massage instead and that is the most effective in pain relief. I have noticed instant relief after his massage. Very knowledgeable. He knows what he is doing and understands your pain areas very well. Suggest good excercises for better recovery. Also he is very professional. Never makes you wait. Always on time."
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
"As always Deepak Sharma & his staff are a delight to deal with Would recommend their services to anyone"
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Deepak Sharma is best physo therapist ever I see , he had alots of knowledge,excellent sevice."
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"I went to Primus Physitherapy with a about 8 year chronic pain in my feet seeking relief. After about 3 months of therapy I can finally be on my feet for long periods of time without excruciating pain. Thanks to Doctor Deepak."
Mar 19, 2019
From Google
"After going through well known places in Edmonton finally I found Primus Physiotherapy. This place is trustworthy and helpful regarding your physio needs. Definitely recommend Deepak who guided me through different exercises and gave me true advice about my lower back and spine related issues. This review is definitely for the treatment that I received. No doubt there customer service good as well. Thanks Deepak."
Mar 18, 2019
From Google
"I'm suffering with my pain for last 2 - 3 years, i went to the different physiotherapist, but didnot work. My doctor suggested go to the different physiotherapist, so then i went to the primus ,and i got rid of my pain in 2 - 3 weeks. I will suggested primus physiotherapist. and the staff is good too. Thank you Deepak to getting rid of my pain."
Mar 05, 2019
From Google
"I'm suffering with my pain for last 2 - 3 years, i went to the different physiotherapist, but didnot work. My doctor suggested go to the different physiotherapist, so then i went to the primus ,and i got rid of my pain in 2 - 3 weeks. I will suggested primus physiotherapist. and the staff is good too. Thank you Deepak to getting rid of my pain."
Mar 05, 2019
From Google
"I just started coming here for back pain. Very clean facility, friendly staff, and Deepak is very helpful and puts my back to work :)"
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
"I just noticed a Sciatica Nerve Pain in my right side of Leg like numbness in last few months while driving a car some times. It is not continuous pains but while I was driving some time I can feel some kind of numbness. I met Deepak Sharma and visited only two times for the treatments. He explained me coupled exercise for sciatica nerve pain and doing for just for 5 to 10 minutes in morning and evening or in some free times. I am doing those exercised regularly as per his advised and while I attended one of the free workshop every week he is organizing and saying if you do exercise regularly whatever any physiotherapist says/suggested for any pains like back pains and sciatica, hip and knee pains, neck pains, foot and ankle pains and/or other pains then there are 100 % chances to be cured very fast. I can say about Deepak Sharma is very intelligent well experienced Physiotherapist, good listeners and well-mannered with respectful team members. Only I visited him two times and my pains now disappeared. In Primus Physiotherapy, they have the massage therapist Charlene Markus she is also well knowledgeable with excellent communication skills, listening carefully, well strength and stamina to apply proper pressure on body and honest. She is scientifically understanding the anatomy of body, function sand senses of the body parts including various muscle groups functions within the body. She knows very well where and how much pressures needed to apply on body parts. I 100% recommend to visit at list once at Primus Physiotherapy for both Physiotherapy and massage therapy."
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
Feb 27, 2019
From Google
"I attended Deepak’s free back claim clinic because I was experiencing a return of my sciatica symptoms. I learned about the probable causes of and strategies for addressing back issues. I was amazed that Deepak could provide relief for one of the volunteers in such a short session of assessment and hands on treatment. Deepak guided me through just 2 months of treatment and subsequent exercises. I have found progressive relief from my back issues and now have a sound strategy and commitment for continued back help. I am pleased with both Deepak’s process and treatment results. I will readily recommend Deepak to anyone who has pain or mobility issues which prevent them from enjoying an active life."
Nov 01, 2018
From Google
Sep 04, 2018
From Google
"Deepak treating my wife with elbow pain. She is feeling better now. I will definitely recommend this clinic."
Aug 24, 2018
From Google
"2 years ago I was involved in a car accident, my car was rear ended by a distracted driver and I ended up with back pain so severe I could not get out of bed in the morning and it was a challenge just to get to Deepak’s clinic. The first session was painful, Deepak noticed I could not even get off the bed in the clinic and immediately he prescribed some exercises that I started in the clinic that day. I was diagnosed with severe back spasms and still not able to get out of bed or even tie my shoes. Each session involved a hot pack along with Deepak working on my back with a massage along with my schedule of exercises and with each appointment he added a new exercise. By the fifth treatment, my back had never felt this good and I had full range of movement back and continued the exercises even after my sessions ended. I still utilize some of the exercises to this day as they are not hard to incorporate into your daily routine and after 2 years my back has never felt so good. My back feels like a million dollars and I would recommend Deepak with no hesitation. Ross Evans"
Aug 07, 2018
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.