Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"Excellent patient care service."
Feb 20, 2024
From Google
"Very nice and ecurat"
Feb 19, 2024
From Google
"First Thank you Shen She has very good knowledge my first visit I don’t know what happened to me I just explained to her and she promise me you will get batter in 12-16 weeks but I got my 80% recovery 8 weeks and my first visit I have problems with my benefits so I pay from my pocket but next day front desk receptionist contact to my insurance and resolve my problem the she called me again and telling me you will get your refund cheque back from your insurance company I am so happy about is like hassle free thanks Thanks Deepak Also I did few visits with Deepak he is very knowledgeable is well i would like to say Primus Physiotherapy has very good staff"
Feb 17, 2024
From Google
Feb 14, 2024
From Google
"The workshop was very good and I formative. Learn lots about shoulder and neck problems and the root cause of them."
Feb 13, 2024
From Google
"In the past couple of years, I have tried different physiotherapy to address my physical pain issues none of them can help me, finally I found primus physiotherapy and got help from a wonderful physiotherapist (Megan) and now I feel great."
Feb 12, 2024
From Google
"I am a man of many talents, but have many injuries for the experiences I have gained. My situation is not very good with what affects my ability to work, but also to live life as active as possible have diminished due to injuries. I came to Primus Physiotherapy as a hope to find a way to regain my life and get past the pain that comes from arthritis, torn muscles, motor vehicle accidents, and more. Despite the fact I have not gotten permission to attend Physiotherapy outside of WCB, I was desperate for help. The staff worked with the abilities I had and expanded them to a level of less medication, greater level of activity, and improved my quality of life at home. WCB has noted the vast improvement in this and eventually supported me attending Primus Physiotherapy. My condition is work ready again although I cannot do the same as I have done before, but I will get back now where I was not able to before. Do not lose hope in your current condition. Try Primus Physiotherapy for yourself, and you be the judge. The choice is yours."
Feb 07, 2024
From Google
Feb 03, 2024
From Google
Feb 03, 2024
From Google
Feb 01, 2024
From Google
Jan 31, 2024
From Google
"Very knowledgeable and explained do that we could understand everything. Answered every question. The Root Cause makes a whole lot of sense to me. I found the workshop very informative, and the supporting staff were involved and very helpful too Thank you"
Jan 28, 2024
From Google
"This is my 2nd time reviewing Primus Physiotherapy, and I’m even more impressed than before. This time, my husband and I got injured. He had been struggling with finger injuries from rock climbing and had seen various physiotherapists in the past, including specialists in climbing injuries and hand specialist. We had always wanted to consult Megan, but she was on maternity leave until recently. When his condition worsened, we finally got the chance to see Meagan! Megan’s approach to treating his finger injuries was nothing short of mind-blowing. Her methods were unique and incredibly effective, define contrast to the previous treatments that hadn’t resolved the issue. It’s amazing to see how quickly and efficiently his fingers healed under Meagan care. Around the same time, I injured my ankle and went straight to Megan. The recovery was impressively fast; I was only off the climbing wall for 2 weeks. Megan provided me with a very high quality rehab to heal my ankle quicker and also enhance my climbing strength. Her training suggestions were always perfectly tailored to my situation. She pays attention to detail of my movement. I also had a knee injury. Even though my knee wasn’t Megan's primary focus, she made sure the rehab exercises could also benefit my knee injury. This holistic approach was truly appreciated. Megan is not just a fantastic PT; she’s super friendly, thoughtful, and incredibly knowledgeable. She even incorporated injury prevention into our training. I highly recommend booking an appointment with her in advance, as her schedule fills up quickly."
Jan 23, 2024
From Google
Jan 21, 2024
From Google
"Friendly and very knowledgeable. Dedicated for people to get better and not just stay in a never ending cycle of being in therapy."
Jan 20, 2024
From Google
"I love it! Great info and very knowledgeable. All questions were answered. Booked an assessment appointment. Looking forward to it!"
Jan 20, 2024
From Google
"I highly recommend this place for body aches and pain. I had session with Deepak Sharma. He is very knowledgeable and works on the root cause of the pain. I had shoulder and arm pain. In the very first session , I feel so relieved. Thank you Deepak!"
Jan 10, 2024
From Google
"Sneh is very personable and attentive. Only done two sessions with her but am so far very pleased with her attention to detail and thorough explanations!"
Jan 04, 2024
From Google
"Always getting excellent care from Primus Physiotherapy. Deepak is very helpful, caring and professional. He helped me to achieve my fitness goals. I would highly recommend Primus Physiotherapy to anyone who needs physiotherapy."
Dec 14, 2023
From Google
Dec 13, 2023
From Google
"Primus is a good place to go. Staff if very friendly and welcoming."
Dec 12, 2023
From Google
Dec 09, 2023
From Google
"I am glad I chose to see Mr Deepak at Primus Physiotherapy.I was so sad and stressed about my back-pain.I saw so many physiotherapists but my pain didn’t go away.It actually got worse but he fixed it in few sessions and I am pain free now….not just the treatment but the support, reassurance and guidance I got from Mr Deepak is priceless.He is the most knowledgeable and skillful physiotherapist."
Dec 07, 2023
From Google
"Very professional different from the normal Physiotherapy that l have received but very effective very satisfied with the results 😀"
Dec 01, 2023
From Google
"I was impressed with the expertise Harshbir Kang demonstrated when treating two different muscle strains. Using needling in both situations the pain was eliminating and I was able carry on with my activities the following day pain free!! I would highly recommended Primus for their friendly staff at the front, a great online tool to review the prescribed exercises, and knowledge physio. Thank you 😊"
Nov 27, 2023
From Google
"It’s very good place and specially Mr. Deepak Sharma he has lot of knowledge and very expert for physiotherapy. He Addressed real cause of problems. I highly recommend this place."
Nov 23, 2023
From Google
"I came in for a wrist injury from climbing and Meagan was amazing in helping me get back to climbing. Exercise were very helpful and the progression was gentle."
Oct 30, 2023
From Google
Oct 28, 2023
From Google
Oct 25, 2023
From Google
"Knowledge full, helpful and supportive staff with very good manner of customer service. Best in service. Their staff knows what they are doing and going in to the right direction. Will definitely recommend Primus Physiotherapy. Thank you for all the help and support."
Oct 17, 2023
From Google
"Professional and courteous staff. My physiotherapist Harshbir explained my upcoming treatment and demonstrated exercises to start. Receptionist was patient helpful with forms.Clean and updated equipment. Very good first impression. Thank-you"
Oct 13, 2023
From Google
"Helpful and experienced staff"
Oct 11, 2023
From Google
"I started going to primus physiotherapy after I met with an car accident and I was having constant pains and discomfort in my shoulder and back so much free from shoulder and back pain, that I don't use any pain killers now. It really made a difference my life."
Sep 28, 2023
From Google
"Great place for physio. Friendly staff."
Sep 27, 2023
From Google
Sep 20, 2023
From Google
"I had great experience with Primus physiotherapy always."
Sep 19, 2023
From Google
"I was suffering from lower back pain due to work . After couple of visits I was all good with exercise they provide, also Harsh did an excellent job and was very professional. Would definitely recommend and visit them again if needed."
Sep 18, 2023
"First time at this clinic and it was great. Reception is so friendly and nice. Sneh is wonderful and has been very helpful with my treatment."
Sep 17, 2023
From Google
Sep 10, 2023
From Google
"Harsh and Adeem will take time to listen and get to know your activities and from there they will evaluate and give exercise and recommendation. Both of them are extremely professional and kind. My back pain was bugging me all month long and now I'm feeling a lot better."
Aug 25, 2023
From Google
"Deepak is the BEST physio doctor I have ever seen. I wasted my time going to another well known physio clinic and had seen several doctors who told me my pain was caused by a posture issue. I attended one of Deepak’s workshops and was able to figure out what was wrong. I went to see him and immediately felt better after one visit and have a long term plan that will help address the issue. His belief is he wants his patients not to have to return so they can feel better without needing help. He is focused on the care of his patients whereas the other clinic wanted me to return regularly for the money. If you want a caring doctor who really knows his stuff and creates a positive experience in every visit make an apt with primus. He ensures all his staff practice under his same philosophy."
Aug 17, 2023
From Google
Aug 07, 2023
From Google
"Very pleased with my assessment and early treatment. Highly knowledgeable and well-communicated plan for recovery"
Aug 02, 2023
From Google
"Amazing physio therapist there helps so much. Thank you."
Aug 02, 2023
From Google
"Wonderfully professional service., Sneh was perceptive, sensitive, and thorough. I look forward to future appointments."
Jul 28, 2023
From Google
"Their staff is extremely kind and helpful from start to finish. I saw Harshbir and he walked me through each step what the short and long term looked like. Realistic expectations, great bedside manner."
Jul 28, 2023
From Google
"Meagan is fantastic!"
Jul 25, 2023
From Google
"Meagan is amazing. She helped with removing a pain that I was feeling in my neck (had it for almost 2 weeks)"
Jul 19, 2023
From Google
"Friendly approach, way of explaining the treatment awsome keep it up"
Jul 13, 2023
From Google
"We felt so welcomed from receptionist to physiotherapist. Everyone was so friendly and helpful!"
Jul 13, 2023
From Google
"The front staff here are amazing!! They’re all very personable and make your experience feel comfortable and fun. Best physiotherapy clinic I’ve ever come across!"
Jul 05, 2023
From Google
Jun 29, 2023
From Google
"First impressions was outstanding, case plan was started and the therapist was kind and caring. The receptionist was helpful with processing insurance, and scheduling follow appointments, around my working hours."
Jun 29, 2023
From Google
"Primus is a top-notch establishment, with friendly people, genuine care and support, and a clean and modern environment. I feel motivated to complete the exercises provided for me, and am progressing in my recovery quite well! I highly recommend."
Jun 23, 2023
From Google
"I was working with Sneh for my knee ACL MCL injuries (recommended by Meagan, coach at BLOCS and physio at Primus as well). Sneh was incredibly caring, friendly, and supportive. She took the time to listen to my concerns and guided me. Initially, I was considering ACLR, and Sneh helped me on getting into the surgery waitlist asap and contacted the clinic where I wanted to have the ACLR. She also incorporated pre-rehab guidelines to prepare my knee for the surgery. However, after a few weeks, I personally decided to try research based treatment. Sneh fully supported my decision and provided me with all the necessary information and resources. She took the time to explain my MRI, making sure I understood line by line and conducted additional research to explain my reports. I haven’t encountered another physio as caring and understanding as Sneh. I highly recommend Sneh to anyone in need of a knowledgeable and compassionate physio. Thank you, Sneh, Meagan and Primus, for helping me regain strength and confidence in my recovery process!"
Jun 16, 2023
From Google
"Excellent office. The receptionist was very nice and accommodating. Harshbir was great, professional and explained everything so well. Pain was already decreased after first session. Highly recommend."
Jun 09, 2023
From Google
"I had accident and they help me to recover, results are amazing 🙂"
Jun 07, 2023
From Google
"Harshbir was very caring and willing to listen, did not rush and took time to diagnose and explain the the issue with my shoulder."
Jun 04, 2023
From Google
"You go in broken come out fixed."
Jun 02, 2023
From Google
"Deepak was excellent in explaining all the causes and treatment plan to me. I highly recommend this clinic."
May 30, 2023
From Google
"Great place and amazing. Dr. Harshbir is a professional and attentive. Their atmosphere is also outstanding.I was fully satisfied from the reception desk. Thank you 😊"
May 26, 2023
From Google
"Thanks mr harsh is the best therapist . Staff is nice mr deepak is very nice person . Thanks for giving ur services. Thanks mr harsh ."
May 26, 2023
From Google
"Today was my First appointment, therapist Harshbir is awesome. Front desk staff is very knowledgeable, courteous and kind. Overall experience was great !"
May 14, 2023
From Google
"Punctual, professional, and genuinely wanting the best outcome for each patient. Wonderful clinic!"
May 10, 2023
From Google
"Primus physiotherapy is great! Harshbir Kang is treating my shoulder issue for few months and my shoulder pain is much much better.He is a great physiotherapist. He is so kind and professional .I really recommend Primus physiotherapy."
May 10, 2023
From Google
"I had an excellent experience here. Tolu was exceptional in addressing my needs. The exercises she recommended really improved my back aches"
May 08, 2023
From Google
"Have always had great success with the team at Primus. Friendly staff and very detailed with exercises along with videos to show you the exercises incase you forget. Highly recommend"
May 08, 2023
From Google
"Mr .Harshbeer Kang is very good physiotherapist . I am extremely satisfied with the physiotherapy provided by Mr Kang.Front Staff was good too. They are very nice and polite . Highly recommended."
May 07, 2023
From Google
"I had a snowboard fall and had really hurt my back. After a couple of adjustments and prescribed stretches, I was back to my normal self. Strongly suggest these guys. Thank you for helping me with my back pain !"
May 07, 2023
From Google
"I was suffering a neck pain for years and i used to take painkillers , Deepak is best to help you also , I don’t have any pain now ,"
May 03, 2023
From Google
"My first visit to Primus Physiotherapy was excellent."
Apr 29, 2023
From Google
"Very nice and friendly staff They have a excellent program individually planned to fit all types of pain and injury claims"
Apr 21, 2023
From Google
"Excellent therapists knowing exactly what they are doing and how to help recover from aches, pains and injuries and rehab on any note!"
Apr 18, 2023
From Google
"Truely an AMAZING experience. I was struggling with mobility and now I have increased freedom and confidence moving forward. Would absolutely recommend the clinic with any problems you may have."
Apr 17, 2023
From Google
"Very friendly staff and very positive environment there. Harash is very knowledgeable and treated my neck pain very gently & professionally, I would recommend this place to everyone."
Apr 16, 2023
From Google
"I had injured my ankle for the third time and was recommended by a friend to see Sneh. My friend told me she was the best physiotherapist she's had and she was 100% right. I was amazed at how knowledgable and thorough Sneh was in her practice. My ankle was able to heal quicker and more effectively than any other time I had injured it. For those looking for a quality physiotherapist I can't recommend Sneh enough."
Apr 13, 2023
From Google
Apr 12, 2023
From Google
"Primus physiotherapy clinic gave wonderful services to me."
Apr 07, 2023
From Google
"I’m currently in treatment with Dr. Deepak Sharma for a case of recurring vertigo. He is a great professional, kind and patient that takes time to answer all questions and provide elaborate tips. His care plan has several steps and has definitely improved my symptoms. The overall atmosphere of Primus Physio is very welcoming. I definitely recommend!"
Apr 04, 2023
From Google
"Excellent therapist Deepak Sharma help me improving my day to day life I was diagnosed with elbow arthritis nothing to do - and thanks to him my range of motion is way better and pain is gone Thank you Thank you"
Mar 24, 2023
From Google
"Great experience with Meagan"
Mar 21, 2023
From Google
Mar 20, 2023
From Google
Mar 18, 2023
From Google
Mar 16, 2023
From Google
"Love Primus Physio. They always fix my aches and pains quick and effectively. Very professional and provide exercises needed. Highly recommend Primus Physio. Thank you Primus."
Mar 15, 2023
From Google
"The staff are both knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended with an enthusiastic two-thumbs-up!"
Mar 11, 2023
From Google
"These guys are a godsend when it comes to fixing my aches and pains. I highly recommend going to them for a tune-up, heck even if you have stiffness before it gets to the pain stage. All of the physiotherapists that I have seen here are amazing."
Mar 03, 2023
From Google
"Good staff"
Mar 01, 2023
From Google
"My first physiotherapy experience was here, and to say the least, it was the best “medical” experience I’ve had. Everyone was super friendly, personable and professional! I highly recommend."
Feb 28, 2023
From Google
"Very nice office and staff was very friendly and accommodating"
Feb 22, 2023
From Google
"Sneh is not only very friendly and likeable but very knowledgeable. She is really amazing! Felt a difference from the first session! 😊👍 Her puppy Juno helped too!! 😁💗"
Feb 18, 2023
From Google
"Very friend friendly and professional staff. I appreciate all the work that they do. 5 stars."
Feb 14, 2023
From Google
"Really great team providing excellent treatment. I feel much better since my treatment with therapist Ola, he is great at explaining, treating and educating. Highly recommend Primus Physiotherapy"
Feb 13, 2023
From Google
"Amazing clinic, friendly staff and overall a great experience! Highly recommend :)"
Feb 07, 2023
From Google
Jan 28, 2023
From Google
"Great place and great atmosphere 👌 I personally recommend Doctor Ola! He is very patient and will explain to you everything! He will definitely get you back to normal in very little time!"
Jan 21, 2023
From Google
"Sneh is the best physiotherapist ever. Great communication & care. All healed up. Highly recommend her."
Jan 21, 2023
From Google
Jan 21, 2023
From Google
Jan 17, 2023
From Google
"I suffered a knee injury in the last week of December. The doctor recommended to start doing physio right away. I started doing my research of the best physio. I was blown away by the reviews, and they are telling the truth! I was treated by Deepak, who is a clinical director, but was helping out when I came in because it is short staffed. He treated me til I finished all of my sessions, and he was constantly checking up on how my knee is doing in between session. Every single session, I saw a tremendous difference everytime! I only did three sessions, and can now walk properly, and can bend my knee when I couldn’t even bend it at all on the first session. The treatments and the exercises were very effective. This clinic cares about their clients. I know there are some physiotherapy out there that would take advantage for you to do more sessions but this is not the case for Primus Physiotherapy. I will always recommend it to anyone who needs to do physio! :)"
Jan 15, 2023
From Google
"Saw Harshbir for pain I had been having in my jaw, head, neck for probably more than a month. After 1 visit the pain was already gone. This Center is also great at communicating upcoming appointments and sending your exercises via email. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for physiotherapy."
Jan 13, 2023
From Google
Jan 12, 2023
From Google
"Excellent service, the physiotherapist was extremely knowledgeable and did a wonderful job on my knee"
Jan 10, 2023
From Google
"I came in Primus with a very bad lower back pain that was starting to crippled me. Sneh, my physiotherapist was very professional and helped me get back on my feed. The entire staff were very friendly. Awesome team 👏"
Jan 06, 2023
From Google
"Excellent customer service friendly people and they are very professional in what they do with the leadershipof Deepak...Tolulope attended to me during my physio and her level of professionalism is second to none...Goodjob guys"
Jan 06, 2023
From Google
"I would gladly recomended Sneh , she really knows what she's doing , I already feel alot better after only 1 session."
Jan 06, 2023
From Google
"Primus Physiotherapy is the perfect place to look for when you are injured .They are very efficient and approach you by listening you very well and put all their efforts to make you feel 100%.I would highly recommend you to try Primus Physiotherapy for your Physiotherapy needs."
Dec 21, 2022
From Google
Dec 20, 2022
From Google
"My physiotherapist is Mr. Kang. He is very kind and understanding. I definitely recommend this clinic."
Dec 19, 2022
From Google
"My first session with Primus Physiotherapy was excellent. I am so happy my elbow strain has gone from the first day itself. I definietly recommend this location to everyone. Thank you so much Harshbir, who is very proffessional, pollite, and great. Thanks so much."
Dec 12, 2022
From Google
"The service is fantastic. My doctor is very personable and very knowledgable. Right from the go, I felt cared for. My health improved while being assisted by Primus Physiotherapy."
Nov 23, 2022
From Google
"10/10. These guys are life changers. Honestly been to lifemark physiotherapy before and that was the first time i got physiotherapy in my life and got to know that lifemark is so unprofessional. When i started with Primus Physiotherapy. Honestly i got know that time that what physiotherapist and physiotherapy exactly means. Lots of improvements in my ankle injury. Sneh and deepak take care alot for their patients. My physician Sneh is super nice and helping. She listens and understands what an individual is goin through. Highly recommended to everyone in Edmonton city. Make sure you guys choose Primus for the right treatment. Dont let your insurance company decide where you want your treatment. Deepak will always give you better advice. Thanks to whole primus team. Looking forward to get more better and better will recommend whole edmonton city whosever looking for the best treatment."
Nov 22, 2022
From Google
Nov 07, 2022
From Google
"My knee was dislocated and I was suffering from a lot of pain. I couldn’t even walk and was barely able to bend my knee but Ola did a very good job. He was so calm throughout the whole treatment and suggested me various exercises which not only relieved my knee pain but also helped me to walk again. Ola and the entire staff is extremely friendly and provided amazing customer service. I highly recommend Ola and primus physiotherapy to anyone who is struggling with any pain or injury. Once again, I would like to thank Ola and primus physiotherapy for their incredible service!!"
Nov 03, 2022
From Google
Nov 03, 2022
From Google
"Ola and his team is amazing, helped with my wrist pain"
Oct 23, 2022
From Google
"I go to Primus Physiotherapy thru a friend's recommendation for my frozen left shoulder problem. Sneh Monga is my Physiotherapist, she is very knowledgeable, cheerful, friendly and has patience with her client. I am comfortable with her even if I want to get mad when exercise & treatment is painful and she is very considerate too when I have to rest my arm. I am glad that I found her to help fix my problem! Primus reception & experience manager have been great too!"
Oct 13, 2022
From Google
Oct 10, 2022
From Google
Oct 08, 2022
From Google
Oct 06, 2022
From Google
Oct 04, 2022
From Google
"Mr. Harshbir Kang is polite and courteous. I have major relief from back pain after following his advised treatment . Micro needling done by him was great help too."
Oct 02, 2022
From Google
"Sneh was super friendly and informative, she made my ankle feel like new! Highly recommend"
Sep 29, 2022
From Google
Sep 27, 2022
From Google
"I have loved working with Sneh. She really walks through all exercises and makes sure you are doing them correctly to help strengthen the injury. She really makes you feel like family whether you have known her a lot time or not. Highly recommend!"
Sep 22, 2022
From Google
Sep 20, 2022
From Google
Sep 17, 2022
From Google
Sep 11, 2022
From Google
Sep 09, 2022
From Google
"Deepak Sharma did a marvellous introductory walk through the whole process and chartered a recovery process with care and concern. After my initial visit only found remarkable improvement in my shoulder mobility. I am on the path of recovery and in able hands"
Sep 08, 2022
From Google
"Highly recommend this place! I was able to get an appointment as a new patient on the same day. They are very accommodating and friendly staff. Tolu is amazing and she quickly understood my issue and gave very clear instructions on how I can improve on my situation."
Sep 05, 2022
From Google
"Harsbir is best Physiotherapist in the town very polite and helpfull"
Sep 02, 2022
From Google
"I have the best experience with ola. He is very helpful, nice and good person. He listen my every word and work on it. I am getting better. Today I was talking with my dad also that he is very good physiotherapist. 👍"
Sep 01, 2022
From Google
"Loved this place! I’ve the need ever arises I would no hesitate to return"
Aug 23, 2022
From Google
"I'm feeling so much better. Ola did assess what my problem was. Really professionals. So happy. Thank you!"
Aug 22, 2022
From Google
Aug 22, 2022
From Google
"Sneh has been awesome. I came to see her 3 years after I broke my ankle; had to have surgery and hardware added. I was having some range of motion issues and pain with just normal walking and lot with sports. I was told by my regular Dr that there was nothing wrong. After seeing her for a little bit, she encouraged me to talk to my surgeon. I finally went to see my surgeon years later and had my hardware removed at the end of April 2022. Thanks to Sneh, I got back into my sport in July 2022. Sneh was by my side the whole time. She encouraged and supported me. I am happy to say I have full range of motion and no ankle pain at all! Thank you Sneh for changing my life! I am forever grateful for you."
Aug 17, 2022
From Google
"Ola and his team has been very supportive in helping my back recover. I have been to several physiotherapy clinics with no improvement but few sessions with Ola got me believing again. I have seen significant progress and I can now do things that I was not able to do before. I highly recommend this clinic and Ola as he works hard to see positive changes to get his clients right where they should be. Thank you so much Ola for getting me to where I am today. I am super excited 😄"
Aug 16, 2022
From Google
"My experience at this clinic has been great since I called to ask for availability, my therapist Tolulope is absolutely great and sweet she has been so helpful and nice in my recovery. All the staff is really nice and friendly. Also the Place is really clean. I highly recommend this clinic they make your life easier because they deal with all the paperwork, insurance and wcb."
Aug 12, 2022
From Google
"Great experience. I didn’t expect the results I got. By the end of all my sessions, I’m more fit than I used to be before my injury!"
Aug 03, 2022
From Google
Jul 25, 2022
From Google
"Wonderful service must go!"
Jul 18, 2022
From Google
"Ola and the staff at Primus have been fantastic right from my first phone call. The thorough explanations for how each exercise helps are incredibly helpful as someone who’s never gone through physiotherapy before. Every appointment starts with a friendly greeting from the front desk staff, and by the time I leave I feel like I’ve taken a big step towards my full recovery. I highly recommend Primus to anyone in need of physiotherapy."
Jul 15, 2022
From Google
Jul 12, 2022
From Google
Jun 23, 2022
From Google
"I went here to help solve a problem with my knee. Immediately felt a difference after my treatment. Definitely recommend coming here."
Jun 21, 2022
From Google
"I was diagnosed with cervical radiculopathy, fancy name for pinched nerve in C6/C7. Tried another physio and a chiropractor before coming to Primus. Today after almost 10 weeks, I sleep better, my range of motion has improved significantly, over all feeling much better. THANK YOU, SNEH for accepting the challenge to fix me and working so hard. I now feel, my decision is definitely well placed. Thank you, Primus...!!!"
Jun 15, 2022
From Google
Jun 15, 2022
From Google
Jun 08, 2022
From Google
"I've had repeated injuries to my left shoulder over the years from snowboarding, mountain biking and other outdoor activities. Most recently I had my left shoulder dislocated in Brazilian jiu-jitsu class and came in for physio. After my sessions and doing at home rehabilitation exercises I was shown, my shoulder is fully recovered. They were friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience. Would recommend to anyone who needs to rehab an injury."
Jun 06, 2022
From Google
May 31, 2022
From Google
"Excellent treatment every time with every physiotherapist."
May 31, 2022
From Google
May 26, 2022
From Google
"Deepak has been a helpful PT with my lower back pain. He took great care and made sure I felt comfortable during our sessions! Highly recommend!"
May 21, 2022
From Google
May 19, 2022
From Google
"Though it is my first time on physio treatmnet,I got it the perfect clinic and the total care was so professional.Thanks for the recieptionst also for her friendly approaches."
May 17, 2022
From Google
"Harsh attended me and within 30 minutes of my first session I was able to feel the difference. I highly recommend Primus Physiotherapy :)"
May 17, 2022
From Google
"Harsh listened to our problems attentively and he’s very knowledgeable, definitely recommend this place!!"
May 06, 2022
From Google
Apr 29, 2022
From Google
Apr 26, 2022
From Google
Apr 24, 2022
From Google
"Seriously i feel instant result and changes after first visit. I definitely recommend Primus Physiotherapy. They are good at what they do , Thanks to physiotherapies Harshbir. I definitely go back for more sessions!"
Apr 23, 2022
From Google
"Harsh is truly amazing and knowledgeable! We really appreciate Harsh, he is very responsive to our needs. My husband is so thrilled with the progress he’ve made during his therapy sessions for his neck and shoulder pain. He helped recovering him from the unbearable pain. Harsh took him right away knowingly that he is in severe pain. He has been a life saver and is reachable at anytime. I had few sessions with Harsh and he is able to pinpoint the issues. He listens to all concerns and goes above and beyond!! Absolutely fabulous!! High recommend Harsh!! Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Apr 23, 2022
From Google
Apr 22, 2022
From Google
"I came in with neck and shoulder problems. So far my neck is much better and my shoulder feels better but still needs work. Staff is very knowledgeable about shoulder and neck issues. Do the exercises they recommend and make adjustments to your daily routine and Primus will get you back to pain free living."
Apr 19, 2022
From Google
Apr 11, 2022
From Google
"Extremely satisfied with the treatment that I received from Oladapo Dare. Ola understood the pain that I was in and treated it. Thank you Ola"
Apr 10, 2022
From Google
"What can I say, Harshbir is the best physiotherapist I ever had! I've been to other therapists but not as great as Harshbir. He is super nice and helpful. I feel comfortable talking to him with my knee issues, trusted his assessment and treatment. After a couple of sessions, I saw a big difference. In the past, I couldn't even walk for a couple of hours without extreme pain. After a month and half, I am back to working full time! Thank you Harshbir!"
Apr 07, 2022
From Google
"The team is very knowledgeable and explain things so you can understand the process. I feel very optimistic that I will heal enough to be able to start walking again."
Apr 05, 2022
From Google
"It’s really good job done by Harsh. After first visit I was feeling 80% relaxed and recovered. Thank you"
Apr 04, 2022
From Google
"I Met with Oladapo Dare for physiotherapy following A shoulder injury He made it easy to understand and set a goal that was obtainable I couldn’t a recommend a better physiotherapist if you need any Physiotherapy I recommend this location highly"
Mar 23, 2022
From Google
"Excellent staff. I recommend Tolulope as a kind, passionate, and caring physiotherapist!"
Mar 18, 2022
From Google
"One appointment had me moving better and already less pain. If you have back pain give them a call."
Mar 14, 2022
From Google
Mar 01, 2022
From Google
"Great place, helped me figure out what was wrong and what to do to fix it. Would definitely go back!"
Feb 27, 2022
From Google
"I attended rotator cuff workshop in this clinic, I am really impressed how Dr Sharma explained and assess the root cause of shoulder pain. Can’t wait to visit Primus physiotherapy clinic again. Also the entire staff here are friendly and clinic is very clean.."
Feb 26, 2022
From Google
Feb 25, 2022
From Google
"Staff is really polite and helpful. Ola was very patient, a great listener and knew how to break Ice with first time patient. Great job..🙏"
Feb 24, 2022
From Google
"I had shoulder pain which moved all over to my right arm,hand and fingers.I had sleepless nights when pain was unbearable.Sneh helped me get back to normal life,her exercises helped me instantly. Primus physiotherapy has such a great team, the receptionists helped me with appointments and they were great with sending me the appointment reminders. I like their extened business hours which helped me in a great way, I was able to get treatment in the evenings without missing my work. recommend"
Feb 08, 2022
From Google
"Primus Physiotherapy has been so informative and has taught me so much! I had gone for physio treatments elsewhere for 2 1/2 years post MVA with little improvement, after attending Primus Physiotherapys therapist lead informative zoom sessions I was able to recognize that the therapists that I had been seeing weren't able to pin point the cause of my pain and therefore were all over the board with my treatments. This would explain why I would feel some relief temporarily but it would always come back. Primus Physiotherapy is finally a facility where the therapist listen to the patients prior to treatment and when I say listen, I mean actually hear you! The fact that they are willing to take the time out of their busy schedules to host these live informative zoom meetings says so much about their practice on its own. They are not only well educated but they are truly concerned about their patients well-being. They hold these zoom sessions to reach out to the people out there that are suffering in silence and have lost hope. They give you the opportunity to ask questions and get immediate answers. They have even offered to provide some guidance to the individuals, who have gone to other therapists and were unsuccessful; but in doing so have exceeded there insurance coverage. Like myself and so many others. Primus Physiotherapy goes above and beyond to provide excellent therapy to their patients and I won't leave out the receptionists who are also very amazing and an important part of the team. This review is coming from a person that never leaves reviews. So that in itself says alot. Tamara"
Feb 07, 2022
From Google
"I brought my daughter in to see Harshbir Kang and he was amazing. He did a great job at making my daughter feel comfortable and ensured that she fully understood the treatments being given and how to do them fully on her own at home. The customer service and cleanliness was 5 stars. I would highly recommend Primus so anyone I know :)"
Feb 04, 2022
From Google
"I hurt my neck and left shoulder while nursing my newborn baby. Tolu helped me and after the very first session , I was able to hold my baby again and pain was way less. In the next two sessions, pain was gone and no more sore neck and shoulder muscles. Thanks again.."
Feb 03, 2022
From Google
Jan 31, 2022
From Google
Jan 31, 2022
From Google
Jan 31, 2022
From Google
Jan 30, 2022
From Google
Jan 24, 2022
From Google
Jan 11, 2022
From Google
"Meagan has helped me on two separate occasions now, the first being recovery from a clavicle fracture, and the second being pain and issues in my L wrist. Meagan has been able to help me overcome these obstacles as a climber. Both times Meagan and the staff at primus exceeded my expectations. After being rehabilitated, I left not only recovered, but I was given the knowledge and exercises necessary to prevent any further injury , and to increase my strength to really exceed on and off the wall. Thanks Meagan, and thank you Primus!"
Jan 10, 2022
From Google
"My family was in a big car accident.Primus(Deepak,Sneh and Harsh) helped with post Mv accident recovery.The hope they provide helps you push and get the results.The drive and passion from this place makes you wants to get better and faster.The positive attitude these guys have makes you do I rep more.That has a big impact. Many suggestions came through my friends and family to go anywhere else but I am quite satisfied that I choose Primus over anyone as the difference Is quite promising."
Jan 08, 2022
From Google
"Harshbir is the man! I highly recommend Primus for anyone needing treatment."
Jan 03, 2022
From Google
"All staff is very caring and helpful."
Dec 21, 2021
From Google
Dec 16, 2021
From Google
Dec 13, 2021
From Google
Dec 11, 2021
From Google
Dec 11, 2021
From Google
"I'm a hard worker, loading and unloading many boxes from 4-5 trucks everyday. I came home with lots of back pain, no any pills helped me to relieve the pain. So, I decided to see a physiotherapist for help. I went to Primus Physiotherapy and after the first session, like a miracle, I don't have pain! I truly recommend everyone to try at least one time to do a session to this clinic and you will see the results."
Dec 03, 2021
From Google
"I've been going to Primus Physiotherapy for the last 12 months due to MVA injury. I used to get treatments from Deepak he helped me a lot with my neck injury with his wonderful treatment. Now Harsh is my physiotherapist and he really knowledgeable and know his job very well Dedicated staff who go above and beyond and are very skilled in their profession. Thank you so much-Inder"
Dec 03, 2021
From Google
"Loved it"
Nov 27, 2021
From Google
Nov 24, 2021
From Google
Nov 23, 2021
From Google
"Harsh is awesome. He helped in just my first session feel some relief. He also took the time to explain to me what was going on and why, and developed a treatment plan that we agreed on together. Fantastic physio!"
Nov 22, 2021
From Google
"Best physiotherapy experience I've ever had. The staff are so kind and incredibly knowledgeable. Meagan was thorough in her assessment of my injury and explored multiple options for my recovery. She even identified issues and created solutions to a past injury. This is the first time I booked a follow-up appointment. I was excited about the results of the assessment and can see myself improving through physiotherapy. Especially if your injury is climbing related, Meagan is the person for you! Can't say enough good things about her."
Nov 22, 2021
From Google
"An awesome friendly, cooperative, and professional staff from front counter to whole physiotherapy process."
Nov 22, 2021
From Google
Nov 20, 2021
From Google
Nov 19, 2021
From Google
Nov 17, 2021
From Google
"A great online workshop. Very informative and interactive. Thanks"
Nov 16, 2021
From Google
Nov 13, 2021
From Google
Nov 10, 2021
From Google
Nov 09, 2021
From Google
"Due to vertigo had to find someone in emergency to help. They were able to quickly accommodate me. The staff was very kind and helpful. I would recommend."
Nov 08, 2021
From Google
"Great experience. Friendly and helpful team. Meagan is very knowledgeable, easy to work with, and made me feel confident about recovering from an old injury. Highly recommend!"
Nov 02, 2021
From Google
Oct 29, 2021
From Google
"I've have had nothing but good experiences at primus. I have had a few climbing related injuries and they have been very helpful in my rehab"
Oct 27, 2021
From Google
Oct 25, 2021
From Google
"I was in so much pain when I first visit visited ,I wasn’t able to walk properly and after couple treatments I am feeling way better and able walk straight now …..definitely recommend to everyone suffering from pain…..thank you deepak and team"
Oct 22, 2021
From Google
"Welcoming environment, Expert advice and professional treatment. Thanks"
Oct 20, 2021
From Google
"Excellent services, we saw Deepak and Megan on various occasions for our family’s physiotherapy needs. They provide professional and knowledgeable services. I highly recommend Primus physiotherapy to anyone who needs physiotherapy as well as orthototics."
Oct 18, 2021
From Google
"After trying many years of treatment with many different places for my neck and upper back, I gave up on my hope to be pain free, Until my friend recommended me to Harshbir Kang. He's very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I would say the best physiotherapist I've ever met. Harsh was able to diagnose the issue on our first appointment and performed the right treatment. Now I'm getting better day by day and back to doing things. Thank you Harshbir and Primus physiotherapy"
Oct 18, 2021
From Google
"Great first experience. Came in due to MVA my therapist Harshbir made me feel comfortable and didn't leave me in pain. Definitely check this place out there service is impeccable."
Oct 08, 2021
From Google
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
Sep 28, 2021
From Google
Sep 22, 2021
From Google
"Really impressed and happy with the assessment provided by Harshbir knowledgeable and explained the issue, gave the permenant fix for the issue rather giving temporary fix with like a money dragger for X number of sessions. They have really good customer satisfaction policy in place. Would highly recommend to my family and friends."
Sep 17, 2021
From Google
Sep 13, 2021
From Google
Sep 13, 2021
From Google
"First time going here..everyone was very attentive, and punctual. Look forward to continuing my recovery!"
Sep 08, 2021
From Google
"I have only had one visit so far but my therapist really listened to me and tailored some techniques to my specific needs. When I left I already had some relief!!"
Sep 02, 2021
From Google
Aug 28, 2021
From Google
"Making an appointment through their website was super simple, and I was scheduled in the very next day. Great environment with friendly and knowledgeable staff. All the equipment and tables and stations you will need to assist with your recovery are inside. I wouldn't hesitate to use Primus."
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
"Very friendly and professional service. Was treated well and did not feel rushed. Reception greeted me by name as I entered the clinic, eventhough iPad never been there before. Therapist explained everything to me in simple terms and made sure I understood what was being discussed."
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
"Meagan was awesome! Really gave me an in-depth analysis on what was happening. Great place!"
Aug 20, 2021
From Google
Aug 10, 2021
From Google
"It was a great experience visiting physiotherapist at Primus physiotherapy. My therapist was Tolu, she is very knowledgeable and has a good hand. I took three sessions, she suggested me few excercise and I got complete relief from my back pain."
Aug 07, 2021
From Google
"Very knowledgeable, explained me my problem in detail and explained the treatment plan very well."
Jul 27, 2021
From Google
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
Jul 12, 2021
From Google
Jul 05, 2021
From Google
Jun 26, 2021
From Google
"Mr Deepak- Thanks for helping me on a short notice really your job is excellent"
Jun 25, 2021
From Google
Jun 22, 2021
From Google
"First time posting a review...just for Primus...they have wonderful team, welcoming, clean environment and experienced therapists. I already recommended my family and friends to them. They know what they are doing😊 Please try once...if you need to see the physio therapist."
Jun 22, 2021
From Google
"Harshbir did a great job. He explained me very well about the knee exercises.I will recommend his service."
Jun 18, 2021
From Google
Jun 17, 2021
From Google
Jun 12, 2021
From Google
Jun 08, 2021
From Google
Jun 07, 2021
From Google
Jun 04, 2021
From Google
"Tolu help me a lot. She is very good. Best Physio therapy hands on clinic in Edmonton"
Jun 03, 2021
From Google
Jun 02, 2021
From Google
"I got a back injury at work last month and my family doctor suggested me to see a physiotherapist at Primus. I was very happy to get an appointment on the same day with Dr. Tolu Oyeniran. I have been seeing her for a couple weeks now. She is very understanding and knowledgeable. I am following the exercises at home as instructed by her and I have started seeing improvements already. I am finally back to walking and hopefully would soon be returning to work. Moreover, the reception staff is very nice and helpful. Also, the clinic maintenance is commendable. They are fully hygiene and follow all the Covid protocols. I highly recommend Primus Physiotherapy."
Jun 02, 2021
From Google
"After hearing a popping sound come from my finger while climbing, I thought my season was over. After doing some research, I found Meagan at Primus Physio, who has been an avid member of the climbing community for a long time. Her combination of first hand experience and medical expertise, led me down a road of quick recovery. After diagnosis and treatment, I was given a plan to prevent such an injury from occurring again, and I'm happy to say my fingers have never felt better. To anyone who is looking for an amazing physiotherapist, especially in the field of climbing, I can't recommend Meagan enough."
May 31, 2021
From Google
"I was struggling with my lower back pain since last 1 year, tried two different places when I started physio. Those two centres concentrated mainly on machine applications and was not helpful on my back. My problem was weak muscle strength. Then I was searching for a good place to treat my back pain, finally I found Primus in google. At Primus I had a different experience, the therapist asked me to do some essential exercises everyday according to my muscle strength. Yes, It helping me a lot. Strongly recommend this place and Harshbir Kang is my Physiotherapist, very patience to listen my concerns and acts skillfully and wise."
May 29, 2021
From Google
"So happy to be able to move my arm freely and without pain. Very thankful for Sneh and Deepak providing great treatment and a great exercise plan. Truly a great experience here. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much Primus. Marilyn"
May 29, 2021
From Google
May 28, 2021
From Google
May 26, 2021
From Google
"Sneh was amazing! Super friendly staff throughout! Highly recommend"
May 26, 2021
From Google
"The shoulder/rotator cuff workshop was helpful in understanding the structure of the shoulder and the type of injuries that can cause shoulder pain."
May 25, 2021
From Google
May 25, 2021
From Google
"Best place to help with pain and friendly staff! Definitely would recommend to others!"
May 25, 2021
From Google
"I have been going to Primus for a couple weeks now. Sneh is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I have already seen some improvements in my functioning. The other staff at the clinic that I have worked with have also been really lovely. I would recommend this clinic to anyone."
May 24, 2021
From Google
May 21, 2021
From Google
"I have been very satisfied with the care and treatment I am receiving at Primus Physiotherapy. My therapist Sneh is thorough in teasing out just what is at the root of my issues. She follows up on all my concerns. With hands on manipulation and the exercises I am doing I am seeing improvements. Thank you Sneh!"
May 19, 2021
From Google
"This is the best physiotherapy clinic in Edmonton! I felt great after my first session with Meagan! I can't wait for my next session. Road to zero migraine :)"
May 18, 2021
From Google
May 17, 2021
From Google
May 17, 2021
From Google
May 14, 2021
From Google
"I'm very happy with the service I received at the physio, the staff there are great and friendly, the make you feel easy and relaxed.they are knowledgeable and helpful. I'm very pleased with my progress. Thank you all."
May 13, 2021
From Google
May 13, 2021
From Google
"Sneh was really excellent and great on skills . Really recommend everyone this place ."
May 13, 2021
From Google
"Attendee the online workshop for back pain. The workshop was full of information and there were lots of opportunities to ask questions. I’ve seen many physiotherapists for my back pain with some success, and from what I learned in the workshop, I’m very interested in following up with an appointment to see what Primus can do for me."
May 11, 2021
From Google
"Thanks for helping out Dr.Harsh and Dr.Deepak."
May 10, 2021
From Google
"After three visits with Sneh and her great treatments,my shoulder is beginning to respond after 10 years of suffering from torn rotator cuff injury and arthritis. I am really pleased with all of the staff and the great hospitality offered at Primus. My only regret to this clinic is....I'm sorry I never found out about Primus sooner and there hands on approach and needling treatments. Keep up the good work. Allan Blackmore"
May 07, 2021
From Google
"Great place , Excellent service 👏👍🏾 . Magic happens here . Thank you to Kanga"
May 06, 2021
From Google
"Meagan & Deepak - you are amazing! Thank you for helping me on such short notice today. This was my first visit to Primus and certainly will not be my last; the most thorough intake I’ve ever had at a physio clinic. Within a matter of minutes I was feeling relief and was working on a plan to recover. I was given detailed information regarding my condition as well as a manageable plan which I look forward to working with Meagan on. 20/10 - highly recommend!"
May 05, 2021
From Google
Apr 23, 2021
From Google
"If you want real help forget anywhere else and go see Megan. She is thorough and explains everything so that you understand what's happening and whats going to happen. The rest of the staff are great and listening to people talk about their experiences while they are there I have never heard a complaint."
Apr 23, 2021
From Google
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
Apr 20, 2021
From Google
"Can't say enough about the staff and facility. Had amazingly professional and compassionate treatments and support from Meagan for back injuries and pain. Don't hesitate!"
Apr 18, 2021
From Google
"Harshbir was my physiotherapist and he did excellent job in treating lower back issue. First session was excellent and I got relief the same day"
Apr 18, 2021
From Google
"I had a wonderful assessment, treatment and service by Shivani. I felt really comfortable and everything I am experiencing was explained in understandable terms. Looking forward to the treatment regimen planned."
Apr 17, 2021
From Google
"Deepak is awesome, hands on approach. Would really recommend.."
Apr 16, 2021
From Google
Apr 15, 2021
From Google
"Sneh is fantastic! I went to see her for a sprain that kept me from being able to do my job, and by following her treatment plan she had me back to work in no time! She is thorough, informative and super friendly. I would recommend her to anyone."
Apr 07, 2021
From Google
"Excellent care.by Meagan. Facility and staff are great!"
Apr 06, 2021
From Google
"Meagan is an evil genius with her needling and exercises. Fixed all my problems and made me laugh."
Apr 01, 2021
From Google
Mar 30, 2021
From Google
Mar 28, 2021
From Google
"Excellent service, friendly staff, would highly recommend Primus. Stop living with pain."
Mar 24, 2021
From Google
"The best physiotherapy clinic in edmonton."
Mar 19, 2021
From Google
"Had a really bad neck pain down to my shoulder for a week, Meagan was very fantastic,! She is very compassionate and very professional. Just a couple of sessions with her and did a dry needling! No more pains and the exercises she recommended were very helpful especially when Im tired due to long sitting working from home."
Mar 15, 2021
From Google
"I loved the workshop. It was very informative and presented in an understandable way. Thank you!"
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
Mar 01, 2021
From Google
"I can’t say enough good things about Meagan! She was so throughout in our initial assessment and really pinpointed where my pain was coming from. The exercises are just the right amount of work to feel an improvement but not so tough that it causes pain. I was also able to get an appointment the same day I had pain. 10/10 highly recommend."
Feb 16, 2021
From Google
"I had a severe pain in my left wrist due to De Quervain and right wrist as well prior to visiting Primus Physiotherapy. On my first few meetings, Tolu detected the cause of pain in my right wrist and start working on it. For my left wrist primus helped me with the treatment of de quervain and I was given really effective exercises. Primus pain management and treatment is really effective and Tolu did a great job. She is very kind and knowledgable person. Had an amazing experience with Primus. I will highly recommend Primus Physiotherapy to those who are suffering from pain due to accidents and wrong working posture."
Feb 16, 2021
From Google
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
"This was very good. Lots of knowledge shared. Would of course be better in person but it is awesome that it can be done on zoom."
Feb 02, 2021
From Google
"Attended a free virtual workshop on shoulder pain. It was informative and utilized evidenced based research to support the discussions! I appreciate hearing from an experienced therapist that was able offer confirmation on some of treatments and exercises I am already doing and clarify some of my misconceptions. They offer a free consultation if you are wondering if physiotherapy is right for you! Flexible appointments, as they are open 7 days a week. You can tell they love what they do!"
Feb 02, 2021
From Google
Feb 02, 2021
From Google
Jan 24, 2021
From Google
Jan 21, 2021
From Google
"The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in working with you to achieve your goals."
Jan 19, 2021
From Google
"Awesome place. Great staff. Sneh is the Best 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟. Highly recommend this clinic."
Jan 04, 2021
From Google
"I needed a physio on short notice immediately after Christmas, these guy not only accommodated me, but sent me home feeling much better. Would highly recommend"
Dec 28, 2020
From Google
"I had a significant back pain prior to coming here. Deepak showed me easy to remember exercises that eventually helped relieved my back pain. He is also very knowledgeable and the information he provides were easy to understand. Overall, it was an amazing experience. Would definitely recommend this place."
Dec 22, 2020
From Google
"Very friendly environment ...and really good doctors, I totally recommend this place!"
Dec 22, 2020
From Google
"Going to primus physiotherapy was my great decision, Deepak is very knowledgeable. Best part is he dont treat you with mechines, he actually do it manually. First time in 3 years i was able to touch my feet and i can do lot of stuff on my own which was kind of impossible for me. I will definetly recommend him to everyone. Thankyou so much😀"
Dec 11, 2020
From Google
"Great place for physiotherapy."
Dec 10, 2020
From Google
"I saw Deepak for my first physio at Primus. I definitely recommend him to everyone. He is very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything in great detail. Instead of using machines he uses his hands to treat you. He showed me some good exercises to build strength. Thanks Deepak!"
Dec 03, 2020
From Google
Nov 30, 2020
From Google
"Deepak is very knowledgeable and informative."
Nov 29, 2020
From Google
"My first time here and they made a very good impression. I will be going back for sure."
Nov 19, 2020
From Google
"Very friendly and knowledgeable!!! I was very impressed with the diagnosis and treatment of my neck that was causing daily headaches and pain!!! Looking forward to going for more treatment!!!!"
Nov 05, 2020
From Google
Oct 31, 2020
From Google
Oct 27, 2020
From Google
"Very nice and friendly staff .very happy that Deepak helped me and give me right path really recommended go with Deepak very nice and well educated"
Oct 17, 2020
From Google
Oct 09, 2020
From Google
"I had a great experience with Primus, I felt extremely comfortable with and welcomed by everyone I dealt with. I am back to normal and feeling better than ever after suffering debilitating lower back and shoulder pain. Sneh was great, knowledgeable and friendly."
Oct 06, 2020
From Google
"Great place, very accommodating, Meagan is a fantastic physio. She knows what she is talking about, and very hands on. She doesn't just put on a TENS and heating pad and walk away; she actually works with you."
Oct 01, 2020
From Google
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
"Meagan was very professional but also very friendly during the session I had with her. Very informative and supportive as well. I wasn’t sure what I was getting into before I arrived but was very happy at the end of my session with her."
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"Very nice experience good explain everything."
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"Extremely happy with how quick I was able to get in for an assessment. Deepak thoroughly checked my injury didn’t waste any time doing something about it. I would recommend Primus to anyone that is looking for a knowledgeable Physiotherapy clinic"
Sep 07, 2020
From Google
"This was a fantastic experience. Deepak is a very skilled physiotherapist and took great pains and the time to diagnose my problem. After just one visit I already see an improvement in my back and hips. I have been to several physiotherapists in the past, but none were anywhere near as exceptional. He is a gem! Gita"
Sep 01, 2020
From Google
"I just finished my physiotherapy on my right knee. My physiotherapist Sneh did fantastic job with my knee, I had 6 weeks treatment, so I fill so good right now, she was look so experienced and very rich knowledge . Thank you so much."
Aug 26, 2020
From Google
Aug 25, 2020
From Google
Aug 19, 2020
From Google
Aug 19, 2020
From Google
Aug 14, 2020
From Google
Aug 11, 2020
From Google
Jul 24, 2020
From Google
"I received treatment for several months for a severely dislocated shoulder which was rehabilitated to a near perfect condition. The staff were very knowledgeable and professional. I can't recommend them enough, especially Sneh Monga who was excellent."
Jul 24, 2020
From Google
Jul 22, 2020
From Google
"I've been having a lot of problems with lower back pain. Deepak is a good person to talk to if you've found yourself frustrated with previous physiotherapy sessions. I've seen Meagan a few times as well and she's very thorough. I really can't recommend this place enough."
Jul 10, 2020
From Google
"First time to Primus Physiotherapy yesterday to have my knee looked over. Meghan is awesome! She was able to quickly and thoroughly diagnose what's wrong, and is working on on a plan for rehab for me. Looking forward to getting healed and strengthened up for hiking, biking and skiing. Meghan, YOU ROCK! 👍👍"
Jul 10, 2020
From Google
"I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIMUS PHYSIOTHERAPY CLINIC. VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF. THANKYOU SO MUCH 👏👏👏 Dr. Deepak"
Jul 08, 2020
From Google
Jul 05, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Deepak Sharma is very Knowledgeable. He always take good care of the clients and provide good advise."
Jul 03, 2020
From Google
"Have only had my initial first appointment so far but I was super impressed, I felt like Deepak really listened and he knew exactly what was wrong with me and explained it in a way I could understand. Showed me some stretches that I’ve been doing and already felt 90% better 2 days later than the day I came in! Looking forward to my next appt. I’ve already told a couple friends to go see him lol"
Jul 02, 2020
From Google
"Deepak is amazingly knowledgeable and very kind. He seems truly invested in the wellbeing of his patients. During the covid pandemic the office is taking many precautions. They have you wash your hands, provide you a mask, and wear disposable masks and aprons themselves. I had been suffering with a headache for 2 weeks. My neck, jaw, shoulders, back were all stiff and achy. After my treatment, I felt immediate relief. I was provided with simple exercises to do daily. I am still recovering, but feel sooooo much better. Thank you Primus!"
Jun 05, 2020
From Google
Jun 01, 2020
From Google
"Very, very impressive, professional and informative rotator cuff seminar. I learned 5 reasons that point directly to my shoulder and rib pain. No trauma, so no tear. What a relief! Wonderful presentation Darpeek. All of my questions were answered. Thank you!"
May 29, 2020
From Google
"Joined the ZOOM conference about Rotator Cuff & Shoulder pain. It was very informative and helped me get a better understanding of what is happening with my arm. He shared a video of someone being assessed and getting some hands on therapy, leading to more flexibility/motion in the affected joint....yay!"
May 28, 2020
From Google
May 23, 2020
From Google
May 22, 2020
From Google
"I found a wealth of information and I truly felt that I now know more about to handle rotator cuff injury"
May 14, 2020
From Google
"The session was helpful, gave me informations that I was not aware of. Will take myself and my husband for assessment."
May 09, 2020
From Google
"Very professional and knowledgeable. I had knee pain progressively getting worse over 6 months and after a few visits I was back to full mobility pain free and a lot of valuable stretches I continue to practice."
May 09, 2020
From Google
"Very professional and knowledgeable. I had knee pain progressively getting worse over 6 months and after a few visits I was back to full mobility pain free and a lot of valuable stretches I continue to practice."
May 09, 2020
From Google
"Very knowledgeable and experienced. I appreciate the approach that sees education and patient empowerment as an important adjunct to treatment. Definitely recommend this clinic."
May 05, 2020
From Google
"Dr Deepak Sharma and his team is doing great work to help the patients to lead painless and healthy life. Thanks for being there for helping the community during pandemic and organizing online workshop."
May 05, 2020
From Google
"We found the online workshop very helpful"
May 05, 2020
From Google
"My wife n me go to primus physiotherapist n we will must say that they are the best.Especially doctor Deepak.He is gem of a person..Thanks for taking care of everybody."
Apr 08, 2020
From Google
Apr 01, 2020
From Google
Apr 01, 2020
From Google
Mar 19, 2020
From Google
"I’ve been to several different physio places before and haven’t had great experiences. I started coming here after a recommendation from a friend, and I have been impressed and happy with the treatment and service of the team here. I’ve been seeing Sneh Monga and she pays attention and really focuses on the areas that are bothering me, even when it’s kind of all over the place. She has given me strength training exercises which are realistic and actually coaches and helps my movement to make sure I’m doing everything the best possible way to strengthen and hopefully prevent future issues. I definitely recommend coming here!"
Mar 19, 2020
From Google
"My experience with PRIMUS physiotherapy Was exceptional. I went to a free workshop on a Saturday afternoon which was very informative. I was then able to book an appointment on very short notice and had a treatment done by one of their physiotherapist. I would highly recommend this clinic."
Mar 14, 2020
From Google
"This was a great seminar and he talked about alot I needed to learn. Very compassionate to the needs of each client."
Mar 10, 2020
From Google
Mar 09, 2020
From Google
"Carmen who works at weekends is very informative and detailed. For her customer service très excellence. Il ya donnez-nous confiance avec cœur. Je recommence tout les clients viendrai Primus. Deepak Sharma is a professional in his work and well knowledgeable. Vandana excels in her customer service. In all my ***** for all of them"
Mar 09, 2020
From Google
"They are very nice people . They have good experiences in physio ."
Mar 07, 2020
From Google
"Very happy with the therapeutic experience I'm having with Meagan. She's done a great job of listening to, diagnosing, and recommending treatments for, me."
Mar 06, 2020
From Google
"Excellent. Cant reccomend Meagan enough!"
Feb 26, 2020
From Google
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
"Couldn’t have asked for a better first time experience at physio."
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
Feb 23, 2020
From Google
"Great place, ask for Meagan. Super friendly and knowledgeable."
Feb 22, 2020
From Google
Feb 20, 2020
From Google
"I have nothing but good things to say. I've started seeing Meagan Beauchamp, who treats many of my friends in the climbing community. Meagan was extremely thorough and knowledgeable in her assessment, clearly had extensive continuing education and expertise, and explained everything she was doing. She outlined realistic goals and gave me manageable work to do at home. I felt like I was receiving the highest quality physio care. Very impressed!"
Feb 14, 2020
From Google
"Deepak, with Primus Physiotherapy, did an excellent job healing my son, my wife and myself. I highly recommend Primus Physiotherapy. Our teenaged son had broken his collar bone early last year. Later in the year we noticed that his posture was getting worse and worse. In one appointment, Deepak assessed and treated his posture. Our son was smiling on his way out of the office. He's been standing tall ever since. My wife has had dizziness over the last 5 years. She had another dizzy spell and went to see Deepak. He thoroughly assessed, with specialized equipment,and treated her Both shoulders were starting at ache, Deepak has given me some exercises to do at home to strengthen them. Now I am pain free. Thank you Deepak for all your help and relief."
Feb 06, 2020
From Google
"Dr Deepak Sharma is very professional and knowledgeable best phsysiitherapist"
Feb 04, 2020
From Google
"Very helpful staff and first time ever I was able to understand my problem...hopefully a start for a long lasting solution ."
Feb 03, 2020
From Google
Jan 31, 2020
From Google
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
Jan 25, 2020
From Google
"Deepak Sharma is very informed and provided me with a lot of information that no other physiotherapist/Dr/Chiro/Massage Therapist had to offer me in the last 15 months. He’s very well researched and because of this seems to have a great success rate. I can’t wait to start seeing him and get in the road to recovery!"
Jan 25, 2020
From Google
"I went for an information on rotator cuff pain they are very up to date and knowledgeable. I am going to have some sessions for shoulder pain very soon"
Jan 25, 2020
From Google
Jan 21, 2020
From Google
Jan 17, 2020
From Google
Jan 15, 2020
From Google
Jan 14, 2020
From Google
Jan 08, 2020
From Google
"Absolutely amazing! I was in so much pain when I walked in and after one treatment I feel amazing. I've been limited in my mobility for months now and despite ongoing treatments with my chiropractor I was not able to have any relief or attend to any of my regular activities of daily living. From the minute I walked in I was greeted with warm and friendly service. I highly recommend stopping in and having an assessment if you have any mobility issues at all or are in need of any physiotherapy. Absolutely pleased and can hardly wait for my next treatment. Thank you so much Primus physiotherapy ❤️❤️❤️"
Jan 08, 2020
From Google
"After suffering a lot, a common friend introduced us to primus physio. My first intro with dr Deepak Sharma was so successful, m already feeling much better. What ever dr Sharma said and the treatment he gave had a logic and professionalism. Thanks dr Sharma stay blessed."
Jan 06, 2020
From Google
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Staff is very nice and helpful . Very professional staff and I am so grateful that I took their help .."
Dec 28, 2019
From Google
"They offer hands-on physio. My wife were in a couple accidents 3 years ago. Physio, chiro, acupuncture, wouldn't help much with her shoulder. We just came across Primus & went to their free shoulder work shop. We were convinced and signed up hoping to temporarily ease her pain but not really counting on recovery. Wow, their method of hands-on physio along with proper diagnosis helps restoring much of her mobility. Their massage therapist is also the most knowledgeable we came across. Kudos to Primus, with special shout-out Megan, Deepak, and Erin! Happy Holidays to you all!"
Dec 22, 2019
From Google
"I found it very informative! It’s been a while since I have had my shoulder surgeries and I learned today that the treatment for what I had surgery for caused me more harm than good. Now I can see how this Type of treatment will help me regain my strength and mobility in my shoulders without the pain so that I can do more activities that I enjoy. I am booked for a treatment plan and I am really looking forward to moving forward with this and a better quality of life👍"
Dec 20, 2019
From Google
Dec 17, 2019
From Google
Dec 15, 2019
From Google
"Very hands on, good knowledge, got relief just in 3 appointments. I would strongly recommend Primus Physio. Thanks Deepak, all the best."
Dec 10, 2019
From Google
Dec 06, 2019
From Google
Dec 06, 2019
From Google
Dec 04, 2019
From Google
Dec 04, 2019
From Google
Dec 02, 2019
From Google
Dec 02, 2019
From Google
Dec 02, 2019
From Google
Dec 01, 2019
From Google
"I was at the seminar about lower back pain today it was extremely informative to bad the doctors have so much control over what is cover in our medical. I personally believe that I can be in a lot better shape from a few treatment here than taking a lot of medications with lots of side effects."
Nov 30, 2019
From Google
Nov 30, 2019
From Google
Nov 28, 2019
From Google
Nov 25, 2019
From Google
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
Nov 12, 2019
From Google
"I saw ad on facebook thought it's just another physio place that will just give general Sciatic info and excercises like every other place I'd been to, which they still could be fix my back. I was free on the classroom date thought why not just check it out. When Deepak started talked I was blown away by his very accurate and specific details on the whole Sciatica issues and why it happens a what I feel and ways to fix it. No other place had the knowledge he had and through his world wide travels where he gained vast global knowledge on Sciatic sufferers. Anyway after free introductory classroom I booked sessions with him right away. I don't have the sciatic issues I had before, I can now bend in all directions and no stiffness, he know exact point of issues and how to fix that exact point, no rubbish like other places who just give book level excercises which I can read and Google it and do my myself. During his massage sessions he pushed the places back into place and that were misaligned. I'm like a new person and dont think twice anymore when picking up or bending anymore. Anyway I dont do reviews but I had to in this case. Definitely check him out if you have this issue."
Nov 10, 2019
From Google
Nov 08, 2019
From Google
"I am extremely satisfied with the service and knowledge I received at Primus Physiotherapy from Deepak Sharma. I found him to be a very concerned and informative physiotherapist. The staff is really good and accommodative as well. I would highly recommend Deepak for any physiotherapy needs. - S. Maingi"
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
"I went in there thinking I had a rotator problem, but the therapist knew exactly what it was. It wasn't that after all. He fixed me up temporarily, but now I know what to do to make it better. I've had problems for months and now I know why. I recommend!"
Oct 28, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff, and therapist was very informative. Listened to my problems, and explained clearly what procedures she would take to get me to a positive end result."
Oct 16, 2019
From Google
"wonderfull after one visit I feel better already Thank you"
Oct 16, 2019
From Google
"Meagan is hands down an amazing physio! Coming from a climbing background, it was extremely beneficial being able to connect in a sport specific context about my injuries and imbalances created. She understands the fundamental movements of this sport and how the body can react. She is incredibly knowledgeable about how interconnected the body is and able to provide very functional corrective treatments and home exercises. Meagan is wonderfully personable, easy going, calming and very professional. Highly recommend her to anyone! Especially fellow climbers!"
Oct 15, 2019
From Google
"Excellent services, Monga is very much professional, compassionate and empathetic. Her qualifications and experience works like magic to any sport injury. In case you need physiotherapy services I highly recommend you to visit Primus Physiotherapy to regain your body strength.👍👍"
Oct 10, 2019
From Google
"Very personalized care. Caring n professional team. i feel that i finally have a solution to my back issue."
Oct 08, 2019
From Google
"Very good service and with in few visits I got good results"
Oct 08, 2019
From Google
Oct 05, 2019
From Google
Oct 03, 2019
From Google
"Primus has some of the best physiotherapists out there! I've been dealing with Meagan since my accident were I was ejected out of vehicle moving at high speeds anyways i do not trust anyone more than Meagan with my injury, if it wasn't for Meagan I don't think I'd be at the point of recovery that I am. She really cares about her clients and I would and have recommended her many times to anybody"
Sep 27, 2019
From Google
"We attended a workshop for back pain, which was outstanding. he are planning to get mannual therapy."
Sep 25, 2019
From Google